Re-Constitution of Management Council of CSIR- IIIM, Jammu

     for the period

      from 01.01.2020 to 31.12.2021

Sno  Name & Designation Chairman / Member / Member-Secretary
1 Director, CSIR-IIIM, Jammu Chairman
2 D.M. Mondhe, Sr. Principal Scientist Member
3 Suphla Gupta, Principal Scientist Member
4 Amit Nargotra, Principal Scientist Member
5 Prashant Mishra, Sr. Scientist Member
6 Amit Sharma, Pr.T.O. (Medical Officer) Member
7 Sanjay Kumar, Director, CSIR-IHBT, Palampur Member
8 Shri Abdul Rahim, Head PME Member
9 COFA/FAO Member
10 COA/AO Member-Secretary