Short-listed candidates for the Interview for Post Code- 01 Project Research Scientist-I (Non-Medical) of Advertisement No. 55/2024

Important Information: (A)

The interview will be conducted online through MS Teams platform for Post Code -01 (Adv. 55/2024) on 19th December (Thursday) 2024 at 10 am onwards.

 The interview links for Post code-1 is given below (Please join the interview through the appropriate link). The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link as per schedule.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_YzU5OTczZGQtOWI0OS00ZjdkLWIyY2MtY2VhNzg3NGM3NWY4% 40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2265594bdd-ed3f-42b0-874b-

39C384UdID64% 22% 2C% 22Uld% 22% 38% 2265594bdd-ed51-42bU-874b-

be4bc1ab095e%22%7d

2) All the candidates shortlisted for interview must send scanned copies of following documents as a single PDF Document by email to projectrscientist3109@gmail.com by 17th December 2024, 5:00 PM positively.

Documents should include:

- (a) 10th Marks sheet.
- (b) 12th Marks sheet.
- (c) Bachelor's Degree Marks sheets and Bachelor's Degree Certificate.
- (d) Master's Degree Marks sheets and Master's Degree Certificate.
- (e) NET/GATE qualification certificate.
- (f) Experience Certificates after completion of Master's Degree.
- (g) Category Certificate (if any).

3) Criteria Used for Shortlisting

First Class Post Graduate Degree in Life Sciences/ Biochemistry/ Toxicology/ Biotechnology/ MPharm (Pharmacology) including integrated PG Degree

Or

Second Class Post Graduate Degree, including integrated PG degree with PhD

(B) List of Shortlisted Candidates for Interview for Post Code-1

Serial	Candidate's Name	Father's Name
No.		
1	Arshad Mehmood	Nazir Hussain
2	Dr.Annu Rani	Surender
3	AAQIB JAVAID	JAVAID AHMED
4	Dr.Tabasum Un Nissa	Mohmad Aslam Tantry
5	Prashant Kumar	Satish Chandra
6	Mahima Sharma	Piaray Lal

7	Deepak Kumar	Ashok Kumar
8	BHUPATHI LAKSHMI	BHUPATHI SATYANARAYANA SIVA
	RAGHUNANDAN	PRASAD
9	GurramVamsi Krishna	Srinivasa Rao and thirupathamma
10	Sunny Rathee	Mr. Jainarayan Singh Rathee
11	Ishfaq Ahmad Malik	GhMohmad Malik
12	Nusrit Iqbal Andrabi	Late Mohd Iqbal
13	Sanjay K	Sasidharan K
14	Mudavath Manoj Naik	MudavathBodiyaNaik
15	NeelaMadhav S	Dr.Shailashree B
16	Manmeetkour	Satinder singh
17	AalimMaqsood Bhat	Maqsood Ahmad Bhat
18	FarhatNisarKhanday	Nisar Ahmad Khanday
19	Ajeet Singh	Balbeer Singh
20	TenzenYodun	SonamNarboo
21	RafiaBasit	Abdul Basit
22	Vinay Kumar	Kuldeep Singh
23	Sakshi	Krishan Kumar
24	Mohammad Qutub	Mohd Abdul Rasheed