## **Important Information:**

**(A)** 

In person interview will be conducted in the committee room, CSIR IIIM (Br) Srinagar as per the given time schedule in respect of each post code. The screened candidates for respective post codes are required to arrive at the reporting time for verification of their documents

**(B)** 

The candidates shortlisted for the interviews are required to bring along the original documents and their respective self attested copies on the day of interview i.e. (a) DOB/ 10<sup>th</sup> Marks Card/ Qualification Certificate (b) 10+2 Marks Card (c) Bachelor's Degree Marks Sheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Masters Degree Certificate, (f) Masters Degree Marks Sheets (g) PhD Degree Certificate (wherever applicable), (h) Qualification Certificate of NET/ GATE (if any) (i) Publication proofs (j) Experience Certificate (if any) (k) Brief Curriculum vitae (2 pages max).

## **Screening Criteria:**

- (a) Upper Age Limit
- **(b)** Essential Qualification
- (c) Forms complete in all respects
- (d) Minimum Experience Required (wherever applicable)

(C)

## List of candidates short-listed for in person interview for Post Code 01-03 of Advertisement No. 42/2024 and interview schedule

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)		Date and Time Schedule		
Post Code 01						
1.	Mohammad Saleem Dar	Ab Gani Dar	Candidates appearing for interview of post	04.10.2024 Reporting Time:		
2.	Maliqa Majid	Abdul Majid	code 01 will be required	8:45 am		
3.	Shakeel Ahmad Bhat	Mohd Ashraf Bhat	to deliver a short power point presentation for			
4.	Tanzeel Khan	Zaffar Khan	assessment of their	Interview Time: 09:00 am – 10:30		
5.	Ifra Ashraf	Mohammad Ashraf Mir	candidature and expertise	am		
Post Code 02						
1.	Sumira Rafiqee	Muhammad Rafiq Itoo		04.10.2024		
2.	Asra Rashid	Abdul Rashid		Reporting Time:		
3.	Javeid Ahmad Dar	Ali. Mohd Dar		10:30 am		
4.	Raheeba Tun Nisa	Abdul Rashid Sofi		<b>Interview Time:</b>		
5.	Syed Shoaib Mubashir	Syed Mubashir Ahmad		11:00 am – 01:30		
6.	Zarka Nabi	Gh Nabi Bhat		pm		
7.	Mohammad Saleem Dar	Ab Gani Dar				

8.	Viqar-Un-Nisa	Shahzada Akhter				
9.	Binat Ul Mukhtar	Mukhtar Ahmad Langoo				
10.	Muzamil Fayaz Rather	Fayaz Ahmad Rather				
11.	Zakir Amin	Mohammad Amin Malik And Shameema Bano				
12.	Irfath Rashid	Abdul Rashid Parray				
13.	Farhana	Abdul Hamid Sofi				
14.	Rabia Ameen	Mohd. Ameen Rather				
15.	Wajhat Un Nisa	Shafeeq Ahmad				
Post Code 03						
1.	Nahila Yousuf	Mohd Yousuf Bhat				
2.	Syed Touba	Peerzada Imtiyaz Syed				
3.	Sumira Rafiqee	Muhammad Rafiq Itoo				
4.	Poonam Sharma	Mr. Kuldeep Chand				
5.	Nahal Zahra	Zaffer Iqbal				
6.	Jayasuriyan M	Murthy M				
7.	Mohd Younis Mir	Mohd Sidiq Mir				
8.	Binat Ul Mukhtar	Mukhtar Ahmad Langoo				
9.	Ishfaq Ayoub	Mohammad Ayoub Najar	<u>04.10.2024</u>			
10.	Muzamil Fayaz Rather	Fayaz Ahmad Rather	Reporting Time:			
11.	Insha Javeed	Javeed Ahmad Rather And Rather Mehbooba	2:00 pm			
12.	Rihana Rahman	Ab Rahman Bhat / Gulshana				
13.	Syed Romana Mahmood	Syed Mahmood Ul Hassan	Interview Time:			
14.	Atiya Maqbool	Mohammad Maqbool/Shaheena	2:30 pm onwards			
15.	Abid Hussain Dar	Gulam Mohammad Dar				
16.	Tabish Jehan Been	Muzaffar Shuja And Shameema	1			
17.	Tanzeela Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Rather	1			
18.	Shafiya Rashid	Sofi Abdur Rashid	1			
19.	Irfath Rashid	Abdul Rashid Parray	1			
21.	Rabia Ameen	Mohd. Ameen Rather	1			
22.	Sadaf Rafiq	Rafiq Ahmad Bhat/ Nagina Maqbool	1			