Shortlisted candidates for online interviews for Post Code 03 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 31/2024

Important Information Post Code 03

Interviews will be conducted on 7th August 2024 for post code 03 (Adv. 31/2024) from 10:00 AM onwards through online (MS-teams), CSIR-IIIM, Jammu.

All shortlisted candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single PDF file by 5:00 PM on or before 2nd August 2024 through email at the following address:

anargotra@iiim.res.in or amitnargotra@gmail.com

In case any candidate fails to produce the documented proof of their claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification.

List of Certificates:

- a) 10th Std Marksheet
- b) 12th Std Marksheet
- c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheet
- d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate
- e) Master's Degree Marksheet
- f) Master's Degree Certificate
- g) Certificate of National level examination (if applicable)
- h) Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- i) Experience certificate (if applicable)
- j) Short CV of the candidate (if available)

Candidates with queries regarding shortlisting criteria can raise them before **2nd August 2024 (5:00 pm)**. No queries shall be entertained after that.

List of candidates:

The following screening criteria were used for shortlisting the candidates:

- 1. Fulfilling the essential qualification (as mentioned in Google Form)
- 2. The availability of the final degree (as mentioned in Google Form) in essential qualification
- 3. First class (>60%) in highest qualification.

S.No	Name	Mode	Date of Interview
1	Krishanu Choudhury		
2	Pooja Kumari		
3	Tanushree Behera		
4	Jeetaram Gehlot		
5	Afsar Alam		
6	Akansha singh		
7	Sharmishtha Bharti		
8	Sumit		
9	Younis Ahmad Mir		
10	Vemiya M		
11	Poonam Patel		
12	Amandeep Singh Kalsi		
13	Shalini Agarwal		
14	Varsha Soni		
15	Harshwardhan Santosh Patil		
16	Sohit Kashyap		
17	Shivangi Jain	ONLINE (MS Teams:	7 th of August, 2024
18	Shahid Gulzar	link given below)	10 AM onwards
19	Prerna		
20	Aparana Bhardwaj		
21	Shubham dwivedi		
22	Akanksha		
23	Pushpanjali Vinay Sharma		
24	Shivank Prajapati		
25	Ashalakshmi K		
26	Divya Sekhar Ratho		
27	Ghazal Firoz		
28	Anish kumar		
29	Mohamed Aamir Zuhaib S		
30	Munnaza Zainab		
31	Priyanka Sharma		
32	Beenish Rashid		
33	Sana Latif		
34	Harshwardhan Santosh Patil		

Please click on the following link to join the Interview for Post Code - 03:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting OWVkM2NmOTUtZjNkYi00ZWY5LThmZTMtNWJkY2YyM2ViMWRm%40thread. v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%222b24f83b-0853-4e75-9ca1-87ba86e884a4%22%7d