Short-listed candidates for the interview for Project Associate-1 Advertisement No. 31/2024 Project Name CSIR Phytopharmaceutical Mission, Phase III (MMP-075201) Position code-02

Important Information:

(A)

The interview will be held at CSIR-IIIM, Branch Laboratory, Sanatnagar Srinagar on 5th August, 9:30 am. Applicants are advised to reach the reception at 9:00 am.

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview must send the scanned copies of the following documents as a Single PDF Document (mention the advertisement no and post code in subject line) by email to sshussain@iiim.res.in by 3rd August, 2024, 5:00 pm.

Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Marks Sheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) Master's Marks Sheets (h) Experience Certificates after the completion of Master's Degree (if applicable), (i) Qualification Certificate of NET/GATE

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Forms complete in all respects before the application deadline
- (b) Age Limit
- (c) Essential Qualification as per advertisement (degree completed)

Date of Interview– 5th August, 2024 **Time-** 09:30 AM onwards

Shortlisted candidates for Post code 2

Serial No.	Full Name	Gender	Parentage
1	Shahid Gulzar	Male	Gulzar Ahmad Sheikh
2	Mehbooba Banoo	Female	Ghulam Abass
3	Faizan Ahmad Magray	Male	Mohd Shafi Magray
4	Safoora Javed	Female	Sheikh Javed Iqbal
5	Sanmi Sharma	Female	Sanjeev Sharma
6	Anant Garg	Male	Deepak Garg
7	Shubhash Chandra Chaurashiya	Male	Chhote Lal Chaurasiya
8	Mohammad Adil Ganai	Male	Parveena
9	Shayista Mohiuddin	Female	Ghulam Mohiuddin Bhat
10	Eyenun Nisa	Female	Abdul Ahad Malik
11	Anjali Sharma	Female	Satpaul Sharma
12	Mehak Soni	Female	Not Mentioned
13	Marimuthu U	Male	Not Mentioned
14			
15	Gowhar Ahmad Magray	Male	Mohd Yousuf Magray
16	Saima Rasheed	Female	Abdul Rasheed
	Sanjit Biswas	Male	Paresh Chandra Biswas
17	Sudipa Das	Female	Swapan Das
18	Arfiya Fatima	Female	Not Mentioned
19	Rashmi Kumari	Female	Ravinder Singh
20	Varsha Soni	Female	Not Mentioned
21	Riya Sharma	Female	Sanjeev Kumar
22	Amit Kumar	Male	Not Mentioned
23	Kratika Dwivedi	Female	Not Mentioned
24	Shivank Prajapati	Male	Ajay Prajapati
25	Vishakha Sengar	Female	Not Mentioned
26	Vivek Kumar Dhiman	Male	Tarsem Lal
27	Mohd Owais Khan	Male	Mohd Omair Khan
28	Ashalakshmi K	Female	Indian
29	Ishfaq Ahmad Malik	Male	Late Gh Mohmad Malik
30	Harwinder Singh	Male	Not Mentioned
31	Insha Rashid	Female	Abdul Rashid Wani
32	Shubh Laxmk	Female	Rn Thakur
34	D.Preethi Sumaya Maggard	Female Female	Dharmendran.N
35	Sumaya Maqsood Zeenath	Female	Maqsood Ahmad Sofi
36	Nihal	Male	Late Mr. Waryam Singh Not Mentioned
37	Mridul Jamwal	Female	Vijay Kumar
38	Meenatchi	Female	Ramasamy
39	Meenatchi	Female	Ramasamy

40	Nowsheen Noor	Female	Prof Ghulam Rasool
41	Kusum Yadav	Female	Not Mentioned
42	Shathya Sekar	Female	Not Mentioned
43	Ajaya Kumar Naik	Male	Kuladhar Naik
44	Anish Kumar	Male	Awadhesh Kumar
45	Mayur Ramdayal Malu	Male	Ramdayal Malu
46	Geetanjali Verma	Female	Not Mentioned
47	Lokesh Asogan	Male	Asogan
48	Salma Khanam	Female	Qudrat Ullah Khan
49	Purvi Anand	Female	Vidya Sagar Anand
50	Swetha V	Female	Not Mentioned
51	Gulzarine Hai Bhat	Male	Abdul Hai Bhat
52	Mohd Afzal Ansari	Male	Not Mentioned
53	Aadil Hussain Bhat	Male	Mohmmad Ashraf Bhat
54	Jameel Hussain Bhat	Male	Mohd Ibrahim Bhat
55	Anjana J S	Female	Not Mentioned
56	Aryan Kumar	Male	Not Mentioned
57	Munnaza Zainab	Female	Syed Aijaz Ahmad
58	Amrit Dhar	Male	Verinder Ji Dear
59	Priyanka Sharma	Female	Not Mentioned
60	Aatira	Female	Meraj U Din Kababi
61	Samiya Bashir	Female	Bashir Ahmad Wani
62	Mehbooba Banoo	Female	Ghulam Abass
63	Alfisha	Female	Momin Ansari
64	Novneet Kour	Female	Devinder Singh
65	Susmita Saha	Female	Not Mentioned
66	Deepak	Male	Haryana
67	Priya P	Female	Not Mentioned
68	Adil Hussain Lone	Male	Mohd Akram Lone
69	Amit Kumar	Male	Not Mentioned