Short-listed candidates for online interviews for Post Code-01 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 29/2024

Important Information-Post Code-01

Interviews will be conducted on **24th July, 2024** for **Position code 01** (Advertisement No. 29/2024) from 10:00 AM onwards through online (MS-teams), CSIR-IIIM, Jammu.

All short-listed candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single pdf file, by **5:00 pm on 17th July, 2024**, through email at the following address: <u>showkat.rashid@iiim.res.in</u>

In case any candidate fails to produce the documented proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification.

List of Certificates:

(a) 10th Std. Mark sheets
(b) 12th Std. Mark sheets
(c) Bachelor's Degree Mark sheets
(d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate
(e) Master's Degree Mark sheets
(f) Master's Degree Certificate
(g) Certificates of National level examination (if applicable)
(h) Caste Certificate (if applicable)

Screening Criteria: (a) Essential Qualification (b) Forms complete in all respects (c) First class Bachelor's degree (d) Master's in relevant Field (e) First class master's degree.

For all the candidates, a separate email with the Link for the MS teams meeting will be shared before the interview date. The short-listed candidates are expected to timely check their emails and be online through the given MS Teams link, as per the time schedule.

List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 01 of advertisement No. 29/2024

Sr. No	Full Name	E-mail	Date and time of interview
1	Shariqah Hijazi	sharaqiashafi7@gmail.com	24 th July 2024 10:00 AM Onwards
2	Sarah Izhar Ahmed Shaikh	sarahshaikh415@gmail.com	
3	RANKEJ SHARMA	sharmarankej15@gmail.com	
4	Ishtaq Ahmed	ishtaqahmed952@gmail.com	
5	Aaqib Hamid shah	Aaqibhamid502@gmail.com	
6	Aasif Hassan Sheikh	aasif.sch@gmail.com	
7	Isfindiar Khan	isfinkhan514@gmail.com	
8	Ravi Kumar	rk3129319@gmail.com	
9	VAYILA SAI RAM	vayila.sai12@gmail.com	
10	Shivani Rawat	shivirawat181@gmail.com	
11	Harshita	Singharshita45@gmail.com	
12	Dr Suffora Akhter	Suffora.akhter786@gmail.com	
13	Konde Shreyash Suresh	shreyashkonde426@gmail.com	
14	Arif ahmad shah	msgaharif1@gmail.com	
15	Gowhar Ahmad Rather	gowharahmad029@gmail.com	
16	Sangam Thakur	Buntythakur1169@gmail.com	
17	Sunelika Pandit	sunalikapandit@gmail.com	
18	Deshmukh sujit ramchandra	deshmukhsujit540@gmail.com	
19	AQIB FAROOQ	aaqib_2022mschm008@nitsri.ac.in	
20	Anjali Sharma	aanjalishharma141@gmail.com	
21	Sohel samad chaus	chaussohel72@gmail.com	
22	bhushan sonar	bhushansonar280@gmail.com	
23	Kanan Sharma	Kanansharma33@gmail.com	