Short-listed candidates for the Interview for Post Code 01 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 31/2024

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform for post code 01 (Adv. 31/2024) on 05 August (Monday) 2024.

Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table.

INTERVIEW / MEETING LINK:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting MGQ2NmVhNTgtY2NmNy00NjVlLWI5N2EtZTNmNWl 3MTQ2OTc1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22c38c2956-644c-4dfb-8918-2dd0914c5dcc%22%7d

(Click on the link above after installing MS Teams. Alternatively copy-paste the following link in browser web address window and click enter:

The candidates shortlisted for interview must send scanned copies of following documents as a single PDF Document by email to naqazi@iiim.res.in by 31 July 2024, 5:00 PM positively. Documents should include: (a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) NET/GATE qualification certificate (h) Experience Certificates after completion of Master's Degree (i) Caste Certificate (if any).

(B) List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 01 of Advertisement No. 31/2024 and interview schedule

Screening Criteria: Essential qualification or equivalent as per advertisement as well as percentage of the candidate.

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	Interview Mode and Timing
1	Joydeep Bera	Jayanta Bear	Online,
			10:00 AM
2	Gowhar Ahmad Rather	Mohammad Ayoub Rather	onwards
3	Aaqib Hamid shah	Abdul Hamid Shah	
4	Pratikhya Mallick	Shantanu Kumar Mallick	
5	Mohammad Jawed	Mohammad Aftab	
6	Arunima Maity	Rama Maity	
7	Jyoti Kiraula	Nandan Singh Kiraula	
8	Bhushan Sonar	Rajendra Sonar	
9	Sujit Ramchandra Deshmukh	Ramchandra	
10	Shreyash Suresh Konde	Suresh/Rekha	
11	Kamal Kishore	Mahender	
12	Harshwardhan Santosh Patil	Santosh and Sangita	
13	Sohel Samad Chaus	Samad	
14	Burra Ranjith	Sudhakar	
15	Beenish Rashid	Abdul Rashid Zargar	
16 17	Naveen Kumar Harshwardhan Santosh Patil	Rajesh Kumar / Indrawati Santosh and Sangita	
18	Asish kumar sahoo	Abhimanyu Sahoo/ Bijayalaxmi Sahoo	