

Short-listed candidates for online interview Post Code 01 (Project Associate) Advertisement No. 23/2024 Post Code 03 & 06

All short-listed candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single pdf file, by 5:00 pm on or before 27thJune, 2024, through email at the following address: <u>recruitmentaromamission@gmail.com</u> and <u>manojkumar.sh@iiim.res.in</u>

In case any candidate fails to produce the documented proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification.

List of Certificates:

- (a)10thStd Marksheet
- (b)12thStd Marksheet
- (c)Bachelor's Degree Marksheet
- (d)Bachelor's Degree Certificate
- (e)Master's Degree Marksheet
- (f)Master's Degree Certificate
- (g)Certificate of National level examination (if applicable)
- (h)Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- (i) Experience certificate (if applicable)
- (j) Short CV of the candidate (if available)

For all the shortlisted candidates, a separate email with the Link for the MS teams meeting will be shared before the interview date. All these candidates are expected to timely check their emails and be online through the given MS Teams link, as per the time schedule.

If the candidates have any queries regarding short-listing criteria, they can raise them before 27th June (5:00 pm).

No queries will be entertained thereafter.

S.No	Name	Parentage
1	Sonali Bhagat	Satish Kumar Bhagat & Kamlesh Kumari
2	Sumira Rafiqee	Muhammad Rafiq Itoo
3	Sonika Sharma	Chaman Lal Sharma

Shortlisted Candidates for Position Code 3

4	Safoora Javed	Sheikh Javed Iqbal
5	Seerat Jan	Late Abdul Wahab Wani

Shortlisted Candidates for Position Code 6

S.No	Name	Parentage
1	Mahima Sharma	Piaray Lal Sharma
2	Dr. Bhanu Sharma	Dr. Bansi Lal Sharma
3	Shabeer Ahmad Dar	Mukhti Banoo
4	Dr. M. Maroof Ahmed	Wazir Mohammad Misgar
5	Mashooq Ahmad Dar	Mohd Ramzan Dar/ Taja Begum
6	Dr Nafeesa Farooq Khan	Shafiqa Farooq Kha
7	Seema Devi	Sham Lal
8	Shivani Tiwari	Dinesh Tiwari
9	BASHIR AHMAD MALLA	MOHD AKBAR MALLA
10	ROOF UL QADIR	GH QADIR DAR
11	Shifali Chib	Mr. Vijay Singh Chib And Mrs. Sudesh Chib
12	Dr.Mansoor Ahmad Malik	AB Razak Malik
13	SONIKA SHARMA	Chaman Lal Sharma
14	Ankita Sharma	Bachan Lal Sharma
15	Fizalah Kawoosa	Late Shabir Ahmad Kawoosa
16	Saniya Nissar	Syed Nissar Shah
17	Asifa Yousuf Wani	Mohammad Yousuf Wani
18	Dar Junaid Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Dar
19	Roja Sahu	Mr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu And Mrs. Sujata Sahu
20	WAJAHAT WASEEM TANTRAY	Mohd Ayoub Tantray
21	Mrunalline Atmika	Hemalatha Atmika
22	Rayees Ahmad Lone	Sajad Hyder Lone
23	Kunal Jamwal	Sardar Singh Jamwal
24	Javaid Ahmed Wani	Abdul Majeed Wani