

## Short-listed candidates for online interview Post Code 01 (Project Associate) Advertisement No. 23/2024 Post Code 01

All short-listed candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single pdf file, by 5:00 pm on or before 24<sup>th</sup>June, 2024, through email at the following address: <u>recruitmentaromamission@gmail.com</u> and <u>manojkumar.sh@iiim.res.in</u>

In case any candidate fails to produce the documented proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification.

List of Certificates:

(a)10thStd Marksheet

(b)12thStd Marksheet

(c)Bachelor's Degree Marksheet

(d)Bachelor's Degree Certificate

(e)Master's Degree Marksheet

(f)Master's Degree Certificate

(g)Certificate of National level examination (if applicable)

(h)Caste Certificate (if applicable)

(i) Experience certificate (if applicable)

(j) Short CV of the candidate (if available)

For all the shortlisted candidates, a separate email with the Link for the MS teams meeting will be shared before the interview date. All these candidates are expected to timely check their emails and be online through the given MS Teams link, as per the time schedule.

If the candidates have any queries regarding short-listing criteria, they can raise them before 24th June (5:00 pm).

No queries will be entertained thereafter.

Selected Candidates for Position Code 1

S.NO	Name	Parentage
1.	Sakeena Akhtar	Gh Mohd Parray And Sara Bano
2.	Asim Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Hajam
3.	Purvi Anand	Vidya Sagar Anand
4.	Karamjeet Kaur	Sukhpal Singh And Paramjeet Kaur
5.	Mohammad Adil Ganai	Parveena
6.	Lal Bahadur	Satyender Kumar Singh
7.	Mehbooba Banoo	Ghulam Abass

8.	Mohammad Adil Ganai	Parveena
9.	Riya Vishwakarma	Anil Vishwakarma
10.	Seema Devi	Sham Lal
11.	Aaqib Javid	Javid Ahmad Mir
12.	Shatakshi Dutt	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Dutt , Smt. Sudershana Dutt
13.	Sanmi Sharma	Sanjeev Sharma And Sapna Sharma
14.	Shair Umairah Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Seh
15.	Kulsoom Shafeeq	Shafeeq Ahmed
16.	Shubhash Chandra Chaurashiya	Chhote Lal Chaurasiya
17.	Anant Garg	Deepak Garg
18.	Shahnawaz Hussain	Younus Ali / Fatima Zahara
19.	Nowsheen Noor	Prof Gulam Rasool
20.	Roof UI Qadir	Gh Qadir Dar
21.	Anish Kumar	Awadhesh Kumar
22.	Ariza Sideeq	Mohammad Sideeq Khanday
23.	Mohd Yassir	Mohd Ashraf Naik
24.	Zubair Ahmad Wani	Ab Kabir Wani
25.	Munazah Saleem	Mohd Saleem Tanga
26.	Koustubh Diwakar Mashakhetri	Diwakar Jairam Mashakhetri
27.	Srishti Mukherjee	Kajal Mukherjee
28.	Huzaifa	Muzafer Ahmad
29.	Manvi Rajput	Mr. Jankar Singh
30.	Safoora Javed	Sheikh Javed Iqbal
31.	Safoora Javed	Sheikh Javed Iqbal
32.	Binod Kumar Singh	Nandjee Singh
33.	Durga C M	Manikandan C And Manimegale M
34.	Tanishka Pathania	Ashok Pathania And Sonia Manhas
35.	Manisha Kumari	Tilak Raj/Kanta Devi
36.	Srimadhumathi.S	Sankar.R,Rajeswari.S
37.	Sumreen Amin Shah	Mohd Amin Shah
38.	Meghali Saha	Pradip Saha

Important: Mail for sending the documents for verification for Position code 1 has already been initiated on June 20, 2024.