Short-listed candidates for the Interview for Post Code 08 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 16/2024

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform for post code 08 (Adv. 16/2024) on 13 May 2024.

Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table.

INTERVIEW / MEETING LINK:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_Yjc4MTFiZDYtYjkzNS00MzA1LTljNTgtNGQ1YTE1YmU3OGFk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22c38c2956-644c-4dfb-8918-2dd0914c5dcc%22%7d

(Click on the link above after installing MS Teams. Alternatively copy-paste the following link in browser web address window and click enter:

The candidates shortlisted for interview must send scanned copies of following documents as a single PDF Document by email to naqazi@iiim.res.in by 08 May 2024, 5:00 PM positively. Documents should include: (a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) NET/GATE qualification certificate (h) Experience Certificates after completion of Master's Degree (i) Caste Certificate (if any).

List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 08 of Advertisement No. 16/2024 and interview schedule

Screening Criteria: Essential qualification or equivalent as per advertisement as well as percentage of the candidate.

S.No.	Name	Parentage	Interview Mode	Timing
1	Nikesh Chandran C	Chandrasenan S	Online	
2	Komal	Kewal Krishan	Online]
3	Fatima Maqsood	Qazi Maqsood Hussain	Online	
4	Anjli Sinha	Chhagan Sinha	Online]
5	Sreelakshmi P	Jayachandran C	Online]
6	Kanika Mishra	Mr. Vijay Mishra	Online	
7	Rakhi Sti	Laxmi Prasad Sati	Online	
8	Anjum Hanief Kohli	Mohd Hanief	Online	
9	Tanvi Singh	Sh. Ajit Singh	Online	10:00 AM
10	Dhanveer Singh Rawat	Sitab Singh Rawat	Online	onwards
11	Sonica Prashar	Er. Davinder Prashar	Online]
12	Rohit Singh	Ved Raj	Online	
13	Minarva Manaswini Behera	Benudhar Behera	Online	
14	Abhisek Samal	Ashok Samal	Online	
15	Kambham Vinay	Kambham Srinivasa Rao, Kambham Ratna Kumari	Online	
15	Akash Saini	Dhramveer Saini	Online]
17	Nancy Chaurasiya	Ram Sagar Chaurasiay	Online	
18	Showkat Ahmad Budoo	Farooq Ahmad Budoo	Online	
19	Harshita	Anil Rana	Online	
20	Isfindiar Khan	Mohd Hussain	Online]
21	Amgoth Ramesh	A Pandu	Online	
22	Mubarik Ali	Haji Mohd Mussa	Online	