

CSIR-INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE Canal Road, Jammu -180001

Advertisement No. 18/2024

Important notice to all shortlisted candidates for Post Code 01, Adv. No. 18/2024

(A) The walk-in interview will be conducted on 15 May 2024 (Wednesday) from 10:00 A.M. onwards.

The candidates are expected to reach the Venue (Board Room, CSIR-IIIM, Canal Road, Jammu) at 9:00A.M for document verification. The interviews will start from 10:00A.M.

(B) The candidates shortlisted for walk-in interview must send scanned copies of the following documents as a single PDF file (all merged into a single PDF) by email to gaprecruitment3139@gmail.com by 9 May 2024 (Thursday), 05:00 P.M. Please mention the Application no. in the subject line, followed by the candidate's name.

Documents should be included in the following order: (a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) GPAT/GATE qualification certificate (if applicable), (h) Experience Certificates (if any), (i) Age relaxation certificate (if applicable), (j) Caste certificate (if applicable), (h) Any other related document.

(C) List of candidates shortlisted for interview and interview schedule: Please see next page.

Short-listed candidates for interview (Post Code 01, Adv. No. 18/2024)

Screening Criteria:

- 1. Essential qualifications with the specialization in Master's degree as advertised.
- 2. Age less than 35 years.
- 3. Desirable qualification as advertised

S.no	Name	Parentage
1	Sonali Devi	Rajesh Kumar
2	Chandan Bazaz	Chand Jee Bazaz
3	Anchal Tandon	Arun Tandon
4	Anant Garg	Deepak Garg
5	Shivangi Jain	Jatinder Jain
6	Mahima Sharma	Piaray Lal Sharma
7	Seema Devi	Sham Lal
8	Nishu	Narsingh and Naresh Devi
9	Bhanu Sharma	Bansi Lal Sharma
10	Sneha Sharma	Amrit Sharma
11	Arjun Thakur	Sanjeev Thakur
12	Aryan Varma	Ashok Kumar
13	Praveen Gautam	Vijay Kumar/ Nirmala
14	Koustubh Diwakar Mashakhetri	Diwakar Jairam Mashakhetri
15	Komal Chib	Rai Singh
16	Sameer Yousf	Mohd Yousf Wani
17	Ayush kulshreshtha	Nilam Kumar Kulshreshtha
18	Priya Singh	Sh.Bachan Singh and Smt. Nirmala Devi
19	Srishti Mukherjee	Kajal Mukherjee
20	Shamli Jasrotia	Sat Dev Singh
21	Monica sangral	Darshan sangral
22	Kanika Sharma	Neelam Sharma
23	Bhawna	Sh. Bishamber Singh