SHORT-LISTED CANDIDATES FOR ONLINE INTERVIEW FOR POST CODE 1& 5 OF ADVERTISEMENT NO. 16/2024

Important Information

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 10th May-2024 from 10:00 am onwards. Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table. Due to the large number of candidates, it will be difficult to change the time slot. (Click on the link after installing MS Teams. Alternatively, copy-paste the following link in browser web address window and click enter)

 $\frac{\text{https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19\%3ameeting}}{\text{Mzg3ZDQ4\%40thread.v2/0?context=\%7b\%22Tid\%22\%3a\%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64\%22\%2c}}\\ \frac{\text{Mzg3ZDQ4\%40thread.v2/0?context=\%7b\%22Tid\%22\%3a\%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64\%22\%2c}}{\text{\%22Oid\%22\%3a\%2217191b86-d120-4cb9-90c2-ac9baf601fd3\%22\%7d}}$

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are expected to send scanned copies of following documents by email at: kota.sri26@gmail.com by 09th May 2024 (5:00 PM).

Documents:

(a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) Caste Certificate, (h) Experience Certificates after the completion of Master's Degree - if any, (i) any other age relaxation certificate, if any. (j) CSIR-UGC NET Including LS or GATE or any other National level exam qualified certificate, (k) Ph.D award certificate for the post code1.

Candidates should send above mentioned documents as a single PDF file (all documents merged into a single PDF).

While sending the documents, please mention the Application no. and Post Code in subject line, followed by name of the candidate.

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Project Scientist-I (Post Code:1) and Project Associate-I (Post Code:5) of Advertisement No. 16/2024 and interview schedule.

Screening Criteria: For Post Code: 1

Ph.D degree in Biotechnology / Biochemistry/ Botany from a recognized University

SI.No	Full name in capitals	Father Name	Tentative Time Slot
1	Roof Ul Qadir	Gh Qadir Dar	
2	Dr Nafeesa Faroog Khan	Farooq Ahmad Khan	
3	Ankita Sharma	Sunil Kumar Sharma	
4	Mahima Sharma	Piaray Lal Sharma	
5	Dudala Sai Sushma	Dudala Vijaya Sai	
6	Villayat Ali	Sadiq Ali	
7	Sajad Ahmed	Mohd Azam	
8	Malik Muzafar Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmad Malik	
9	Irfan Iqbal Sofi	Mohammad Iqbal Sofi	
10	Zahid Yaqoob Bhat	Mohd Yaqoob Bhat	2.00 PM on wards
11	Shahid Ul Islam	Gh. Ahmad Hajam	2.00 1 W OH Wards
12	Shabeer Ahmad Dar	Ab Rahman Dar	
13	Shagufta Rashid	Abdul Rashid Sheikh	
14	Mohammad	Mohd Towha	
15	Seema Devi	Sham Lal	
16	Sajad Hussain Shah	Aziz Hussain Shah	
17	Iman Dey	Panchanan Dey	
18	Chainika Gupta	Pankaj Gupta	
19	Vivekananda Mandal	Nikhil Kumar Mandal	
20	Shahar Bano	Mohd Hussain	
21	Tasir Iqbal	Mohd Iqbal	
22	Anand Mishra	Madhukar Mishra	
23	Chandan Thappa	Jagdev Kumar	
24	Nelofar Gulam Nabi	Gulam Nabi Zagoo	
25	Bhanu Sharma	Bansi Lal Sharma	

For Post Code: 5

- A. M.Sc. degree in Biotechnology/ Biochemistry/ Botany from a recognized University
- **B.** 60% marks secured throughout the academic record.

SI.No	Full name in capitals	Father Name	Tentative Time Slot
1	Anchal Tandon	Arun Tandon	
2	Karamjeet Kaur	Sukhpal Singh	
3	Lal Bahadur	Satyender Kumar Singh	
4	Bhanu Sharma	Bansi Lal Sharma	
5	Jyoti Agnihotri	Karuna Nidhi Agnihotri	
6	Koustubh Diwakar Mashakhetri	Diwakar Jairam Mashakhetri	
7	Sneha Saha	Samir Kumar Saha And Sujata Saha	
8	Mahima Sharma	Piaray Lal Sharma	
9	Snigdha Sharma	Mr. Raman Sharma	
10	Ruqia Banoo Butt	Abdul Majid Butt	
11	Mehbooba Banoo	Ghulam Abass	
12	Nishtha Choudhary	Ravinder Singh	10.00 AM to 1.00 PM
13	Nishu	Narsingh	
14	Teotia Nidhi	Bhagwat Singh	
15	Saswatee Sarangi	Minaketan Sarangi	
16	Deepika	Rajender Kumar	
17	Ayaz Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Ganaie	
18	Tamanna	Omprakash	
19	Anchal Parmar	Sudesh Kumar	
20	Tamanna	Roshan Lal	
21	Priya Singh	Bachan Singh	
22	Shivani Sharma	Hazarinand Sharma	
23	Iman Dey	Panchanan Dey	
24	Deepta Chaudhuri	Dibakar Chaudhuri	
25	Rohit Kumar Singh	Yougul Kishor Singh	
26	Chandan Thappa	Jagdev Kumar	
27	Anish Kumar	Awadhesh Kumar	
28	Sumreen Amin Shah	Mohd Amin Shah	
29	Narendra Sharma	Sumer Chand Sharma	

Time slot given is indicative. The candidates are requested to join the MS Teams Link at their respective time slot. However, the allotted timing may get extended or preponed; and thus, candidates should be ready for this flexible timing.