Short-listed candidates for the interview for Project Associate-1 Advertisement No. 17/2024 Project code MMP-025201 Position code-01

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 9th May, 2024. Link to the shortlisted candidates will be sent on their email id mentioned in the application form.

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send the scanned copies of following documents as a **Single PDF Document** (mention the advertisement no and post code in subject line) by email to achaubey@iiim.ac.in by 8th May, 2024, 5:00 pm.

Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Marks Sheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) Master's Marks Sheets (h) Ph.D certificate (if applicable) (i) Experience Certificates after the completion of Master's Degree (if applicable), (j) Qualification Certificate of NET/GATE (if any) (k) Caste Certificate (if applicable)

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Forms complete in all respects
- (b) Age Limit
- (c) Essential Qualification as per advertisement
- (d) Throughout 65% marks (Class X to Masters degree)

Date of Interview – 9th May, 2024

Time- 11:30 AM onwards

Shortlisted candidates

S.NO.	APPL. NO.	NAME OF THE	DA DENITA CE
5.110.	AFFL. NO.	CANDIDATE	PARENTAGE
1.	IIIM/17-24/03	KARAMJEET KAUR	SUKHPAL SINGH AND PARAMJEET KAUR
2.	IIIM/17-24/04	BHAVNEET KOUR	MOHINDER SINGH
3.	IIIM/17-24/05	VENIKA CHOUDHARY	MITHILESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
4.	IIIM/17-24/07	MUNAZAH RASHID	ABDUL RASHID KHAN
5.	IIIM/17-24/08	SNEAHPREET KOUR	S. BEANT SINGH BALI
6.	IIIM/17-24/10	SHIVAM KUMAR	GOPAL GUPTA AND RUKMANI DEVI
7.	IIIM/17-24/11	UMAR RASOOL	GHULAM RASOOL GANAIE
8.	IIIM/17-24/18	MAHIMA SHARMA	PIARAY LAL SHARMA
9.	IIIM/17-24/19	ANKITA VERMA	MR. ANAND LAL VERMA
10.	IIIM/17-24/20	HARSHITA PARIHAR	PUSHP RAJ SINGH PARIHAR/ BINITA
11.	IIIM/17-24/21	YOUSRA MUKHTAR	MUKHTAR AHMAD SHAH AND SHAHEENA
12.	IIIM/17-24/22	SAUMYA SINGH	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH/SUMAN SINGH
13.	IIIM/17-24/23	TEOTIA NIDHI	ANITA
14.	IIIM/17-24/26	PRAGATI	AJAY SINGH/ SAWARNLATA
15.	IIIM/17-24/27	ARJUN THAKUR	SANJEEV THAKUR
16.	IIIM/17-24/33	SHAZIA KOUSAR	ABDUL RASHID
17.	IIIM/17-24/35	YERUVA VEENA	NAGIREDDY
18.	IIIM/17-24/36	SHIVANGI JAISWAL	ARUN KUMAR JAISWAL
19.	IIIM/17-24/42	NIKITA CHIB	YASHPAL SINGH CHIB
20.	IIIM/17-24/43	DURGA MOHAN	MOHAN KUMAR. B
21.	IIIM/17-24/44	MILI MARY JOSEPH	JOSEPH MATHEW
22.	IIIM/17-24/45	KISHMAT SK	MD SHAIKHBER HOSSAIN
23.	IIIM/17-24/46	SUJITHA K	GOVINDANUNNI KM
24.	IIIM/17-24/49	MOHAN SAMBHAJI ADKINE	SAMBHAJI JALBAJI ADKINE
25.	IIIM/17-24/50	VIJINA VIJAYAN	KR VIJAYAN
26.	IIIM/17-24/55	ARUSHI GORKA	SH. SUKHDEV

27.	IIIM/17-24/56	SONALI SHARMA	YASH PAUL / ANITA SHARMA
28.	IIIM/17-24/60	B SREEHARI NAICK	B BAVAJI NAICK
29.	IIIM/17-24/64	TANYA SAPRA	TUSHAR SAPRA
30.	IIIM/17-24/65	JYOTI AGNIHOTRI	KARUNA NIDHI AGNIHOTRI
31.	IIIM/17-24/66	SRISHTI MUKHERJEE	KAJAL MUKHERJEE
32.	IIIM/17-24/68	ROOPAM SINGH	RAMESH SINGH
33.	IIIM/17-24/69	SIDDESH TALPANKAR	ANAND TALPANKAR