Short-listed candidates for the interview for Project Associate-1 Advertisement No. 17/2024 Project FTT-050511 for the position code-03

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 7th May, 2024. Link to the shortlisted candidates will be sent on their email id mentioned in the application form.

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send the scanned copies of following documents as a **Single PDF Document** with Advt. no and post code in subject line by email to <u>achaubey@iiim.ac.in</u> by 6th May, 2024, 5:00 pm.

Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Marks Sheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) Master's Marks Sheets (h) Ph.D certificate (if applicable) (i) Experience Certificates after the completion of Master's Degree (if applicable), (j) Qualification Certificate of NET/GATE (if any) (k) Caste Certificate (if applicable)

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Forms complete in all respects
- (b) Age Limit
- (c) Essential Qualification
- (d) Throughout minimum 70% marks (Class X to Masters degree)

Date of Interview – 7th May, 2024

Time-11:30 AM onwards

Shortlisted Candidates

S.NO.	APPL. NO.	NAME OF THE	PARENTAGE
		CANDIDATE	
1.	IIIM/17-24/05	KARAMJEET KAUR	SUKHPAL SINGH AND PARAMJEET KAUR
2.	IIIM/17-24/06	VENIKA CHOUDHARY	MITHILESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
3.	IIIM/17-24/08	MUNAZAH RASHID	ABDUL RASHID KHAN
4.	IIIM/17-24/13	UMAR RASOOL	GHULAM RASOOL GANAIE
5.	IIIM/17-24/21	MAHIMA SHARMA	PIARAY LAL SHARMA
6.	IIIM/17-24/22	PAYAL PATRA	INDRAJIT PATRA
7.	IIIM/17-24/28	SHAZIA KOUSAR	ABDUL RASHID AND ZAINO BEGUM
8.	IIIM/17-24/31	AARTI KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR / SAVITRI DEVI
9.	IIIM/17-24/36	RIYA SINGLA	MR. PARDEEP SINGLA
10.	IIIM/17-24/37	DAMINI SIDHA	VIMAL KRISHAN SIDHA/ RANU SIDHA
11.	IIIM/17-24/38	RITIKA VISHWAKARMA	RAM PRAKASH VISHWAKARMA
12.	IIIM/17-24/40	NIKITA CHIB	YASHPAL SINGH CHIB
13.	IIIM/17-24/41	DURGA MOHAN	MOHAN KUMAR. B
14.	IIIM/17-24/49	AAKIFA TABASSUM	BASHEER AHMED
15.	IIIM/17-24/54	RAMAN KUMAR KHAJURIA	ASHOK KUMAR KHAJURIA
16.	IIIM/17-24/58	PURVI ANAND	VIDYA SAGAR ANAND
17.	IIIM/17-24/59	TANYA SAPRA	TUSHAR SAPRA
18.	IIIM/17-24/60	MANSI VIJ	SANJEEV VIJ AND NISHA VIJ
19.	IIIM/17-24/61	JYOTI AGNIHOTRI	KARUNA NIDHI AGNIHOTRI