

<u>CSIR-INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE</u> Canal Road, Jammu -180001

Advertisement No. 12/2024

Important notice to all shortlisted candidates for Post Code 01, Adv. No. 12/2024

(A) The walk-in interview will be conducted on 24 April 2024 (Wednesday) from 10:00 A.M. onwards.

The candidates are expected to reach the Venue (Board Room, CSIR-IIIM, Canal Road, Jammu) at 9:00A.M for document verification. The interviews will start from 10:00A.M.

(B) The candidates shortlisted for walk-in interview must send scanned copies of the following documents as a single PDF file (all merged into a single PDF) by email to therapeutics2021@gmail.com by 16th April 2024 (Tuesday), 05:00 P.M. Please mention the Application no. in the subject line, followed by the candidate's name.

Documents should be included in the following order: (a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) GPAT/GATE qualification certificate (if applicable), (h) Experience Certificates (if any), (i) Age relaxation certificate (if applicable), (j) Caste certificate (if applicable), (h) Any other related document.

(C) List of candidates shortlisted for interview and interview schedule: Please see next page.

Short-listed candidates for interview (Post Code 01, Adv. No. 12/2024)

Screening Criteria:

- 1. Essential qualifications with the specialization in Master's degree as advertised.
- 2. Age less than 35 years.
- 3. Desirable qualification as advertised

S.No.	Application number	Name of the candidate	Timing
1	P01-09	Harsh Jugani	
2	P01-12	Nimish Gupta	
3	P01-13	Sweta Kar	10.00AM onwards
4	P01-14	Shagun Sharma	
5	P01-16	Shubhangi Sudhakar Dahale	
6	P01-17	Mayuri Varshney	
7	P01-18	Mohd Hussain	
8	P01-19	Vipin Tulsidas Wankhede	
9	P01-21	Anshu Priya	
10	P01-22	Sristi Agrawal	
11	P01-25	Kardile Punam Kashinath	
12	P01-26	Md Samim Sardar	
13	P01-27	Swati Chouhan	
14	P01-28	Pushparaj Singh H	
15	P01-29	Twinkle Gupta	
16	P01-31	Ujwal Havelikar	
17	P01-33	Shaik Rahana Parveen	
18	P01-34	Mr. Gurdeep Singh	
19	P01-36	Uvaish Aalam	
20	P01-37	Hemant Bhati	
21	P01-38	Sivasankar K	
22	P01-39	Thamizharasan A	
23	P01-40	Shivani Rawat	
24	P01-42	Suksham Gupta	
25	P01-43	Manisha Singh	
26	P01-44	Monika Vishwakarma	
27	P01-45	Prashansha Mullick	
28	P01-47	Prashant Kumar	
29	P01-49	Saika Saman	
30	P01-50	Reena	
31	P01-51	Nagma Banjare	
32	P01-52	M Azim Bilal	
33	P01-53	Rajesh Kumar	
34	P01-54	Lopamudra Mishra	
35	P01-55	Meenakshi Chaudhary	
36	P01-56	Sheikh Umar	