## Short-listed candidates for the Interview for Post Code 01 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 07/2024

## **Important Information:**

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform for post code 01 (Adv. 07/2024) on 4<sup>th</sup> March (Monday) 2024.

Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table.

## INTERVIEW / MEETING LINK:

 $\frac{\text{https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19\%3ameeting}}{\text{MmEtM2YzMWY2N2MwZjlm\%40thread.v2/0?context=\%7b\%22Tid\%22\%3a\%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64\%22\%2c\%22Oid\%22\%3a\%22c38c2956-644c-4dfb-8918-2dd0914c5dcc\%22\%7d}$ 

(Click on the link above after installing MS Teams. Alternatively copy-paste the following link in browser web address window and click enter:

The candidates shortlisted for interview must send scanned copies of following documents as a single PDF Document by email to naqazi@iiim.res.in by 03 March 2024, 5:00 PM positively. Documents should include: (a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) NET/GATE qualification certificate (h) Experience Certificates after completion of Master's Degree (i) Caste Certificate (if any).

## List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 01 of Advertisement No. 07/2024 and interview schedule

**Screening Criteria**: Essential qualification or equivalent as per advertisement as well as percentage of the candidate.

S.No	Name	Parentage	Interview mode	Timing
1.	Vaishali Sharma	Rajesh Sharma	Online	
2.	Numan Maroof Butt	Mohd Alaf Butt and Rukhsana Begum	Online	2:00 pm onward s
3.	Murtaza Ali Want	Mushtaq Ahmed Want	Online	
4.	Shariqah Hijazi	Mohd Shafi	Online	
5.	Hrishikesh Dnyaneshwar Nirmal	Dnyaneshwar Karbhari Nirmal	Online	
6.	Fatima Maqsood	Mahjabeen Maqsood	Online	
7.	Rabiya Khursheed	Khursheed Ahmad Peer	Online	
8.	Prasad Annasaheb Ingale	Annasaheb Laxman Ingale	Online	
9.	Soumen Samanta	Uttam Samanta	Online	
10.	Tanvi Singh	Sh. Ajit Singh	Online	
11.	Sanjay Wagh	Sanjay Dasharath Wagh and Kavita Wagh	Online	
12.	Rohit Singh	Ved Raj / Babli Devi	Online	
13.	Muneer Hussain Dar	Gulam Ali Dar	Online	

14.	Srinath Das	Somenath Das	Online	
15.	Sreelakshmi Dileep	Dileep K	Online	
16.	Shweta Gulabchand Gadecha	Gulabchand M. Gadecha	Online	
17.	Priya Pugazhenthi	S. Pugazhenthi	Online	
18.	Ifra Gulzar	Gulzar Ahmad Khan and Kawsar Jan	Online	
19.	Aadil Wakeel	Abdul Rasheed Kak	Online	
20.	Mehnaza Ahmad	Gh Ahmad lone	Online	
21.	Jeevan D N	Nanjappa	Online	