## Short-listed candidates for online interviews for Post Code-01 (Project Assistant) of Advertisement No. 29/2023

## **Important Information-Post Code-01**

Interviews will be conducted on **10**<sup>th</sup> January, **2024** for **Position code 01** (Advertisement No. 29/2025) from 09.30 AM onwards through online (MS-teams), CSIR-IIIM, Jammu.

All short-listed candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single pdf file, by **5:00 pm on 04**<sup>th</sup> **January, 2024**, through email at the following address: showkat.rashid@iiim.res.in; or ganaie976@gmail.com

In case any candidate fails to produce the documented proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification.

## List of Certificates:

- (a) 10<sup>th</sup> Std Marksheet
- (b) 12<sup>th</sup> Std Marksheet
- (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets
- (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate
- (e) Master's Degree Marksheets (if applicable)
- (f) Master's Degree Certificate (if applicable)
- (g) Certificates of National level examination (if applicable)
- (h) Caste Certificate (if applicable)

The candidates who opted for offline interviews are advised to switch to online mode. For all the candidates, a separate email with the Link for the MS teams meeting will be shared before the interview date. The short-listed candidates are expected to timely check their emails and be online through the given MS Teams link, as per the time schedule.

## List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 01 of advertisement No. 29/2023.

Sr.			Date and time of
No	Name of the candidate	Mode of Interview	The interview
1	Wahsif ali khan	Online (MS teams)	
2	Afsana Choudhary	Online (MS teams)	
3	Arif ahmad shah	Online (MS teams)	
4	Dr. Khalid Hussain Salaria	Online (MS teams)	
5	Shasta shafi	Online (MS teams)	
6	Fatima Maqsood	Online (MS teams)	
7	Naveenkumar k v	Online (MS teams)	
8	MOHIT SHARMA	Online (MS teams)	
9	Zubair Ahamad Ahangar	Online (MS teams)	
10	Zanib hilal	Online (MS teams)	
11	Kirti sharma	Online (MS teams)	10 <sup>th</sup> January 2024
12	Safeya Begum	Online (MS teams)	09:30 AM
13	Komal	Online (MS teams)	Onwards
14	Alzazeera	Online (MS teams)	
15	Himani Deepak	Online (MS teams)	
16	Rajmahizhan	Online (MS teams)	
17	Segireddy varsha	Online (MS teams)	
18	Rahul dutta	Online (MS teams)	
19	ABHISHEK.MOTILAL.UPADHYAY	Online (MS teams)	
20	Nazia Aijaz	Online (MS teams)	
21	Nisha N	Online (MS teams)	
22	Sukhmeet kour	Online (MS teams)	
23	Rhythm Sardana	Online (MS teams)	
24	Kanan Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
25	Mridul Jamwal	Online (MS teams)	
26	Bhavana Anchuri	Online (MS teams)	
27	monica sangral	Online (MS teams)	
28	Pranali Shahaji Desai	Online (MS teams)	
29	Mudasir maqbool	Online (MS teams)	
30	Paladi Ramya	Online (MS teams)	