



### **CSIR-IIIM Research & Training Prog. 2023 (Winter Call)**

Dated.08.12.2023

### Results

With reference to advt. inviting online applications for CSIR-IIIM R&TP 2023 (Winter Call), which was uploaded on website, a large number of applications have been received. Shortlisting of candidates has been done by Screening committee and as such following screening method has been adopted for shortlisting of candidates.

- 1. M.Sc. Program: Candidates who are currently pursuing their MSc Prog (Any Semester)
- 2. B.Tech./B.Pharm/BSc Honors (4 Years Prog) Program: Candidates who are currently pursuing their B.Tech/B.Pharma/BVSc/BSc Honors in their Third or Fourth Year only.
- 3. Integrated B.Tech.-M.Tech or B.Sc-M.Sc. or MVSc: in their Third Year study onwards.
- 4. MBBS /BDS students in any year of their study.

Several candidates have been rejected due to following reasons:

- 1. Incomplete application forms.
- 2. Completed degrees as on date.
- 3. Three years graduate students 0r PhD students

The shortlisted candidates are directed to report CSIR-IIIM Jammu (PME Section) or Srinagar Branch Lab from 11<sup>th</sup> December 2023 to 1<sup>st</sup> January 2024 for submission of hard copies of their applications and related certificates along with **Bonafide certificate from Institution** (IN ORGINAL). Non submission of Bonafide certificate in original shall forfeit the claim of candidature.

#### **IMPORTANT NOTE:**

Any candidate who has supressed his/her Information in online application form shall be liable to disqualification.

Limited seats (are available at CSIR-IIIM Srinagar (Br.) as such the seats are to be filled on First Come First Basis. The leftover candidates shortlisted for training at Srinagar Br. May shift to IIIM Jammu at their own cost.

# **CSIR-IIIM Jammu Campus:**

S.No	Name	Parentage
1.	MUKESH KUMAR	JUGU MAHTO
2.	Harender Singh	Sher Singh
3.	Sandesh Vijay Shitole	Vijay Popat Shitole
4.	KUMAR GAURAV	AWADHESH KUMAR GUPTA
5.	Ivrandeep Kour	Mohinder Singh
6.	UBAID AHMAD ITOO	QAISAR AHMAD ITOO
7.	MAMTA KUMARI	SUBHASH PRAMANIK
8.	ADARSH GARG	SHIV NATH GARG
9.	PRADUMAN PRAKASH	JAI PRAKASH PRASAD
10	Tabasum Ashraf	Mohd Ashraf Mir
11	Kanishka Gangania	Jitendra Kumar
12	Rudrurkar Muktai Naresh	Rudrurkar Naresh
13	Ankit Saraf	Rajinder Kumar Saraf
14	Kritika Talgotra	Deep Kumar Talgotra
15	Shaikh Imran Irshad	Shaikh Irshad Mohammad
16	Khushboo Gupta	Deepak Gupta
17	Deeksha Thakur	Surender Kumar
18	BEENISH KHURSHEED	KHURSHEED AHMAD DAR
19	NAJWAH ANAPRA	ABOOBACKER SIDHEEK ANAPRA
20	Mantasha Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmad
21	Raj Mayank	Ajay Kumar Sinha
22	Harshpreet Kaur	Paramjeet Singh
23	Sabyasachi Parija	Amar Kumar Parija
24	Raziya Rehman	Abdul Rehman Reshi
25	Nandini	Gulzarilal Meena
26	Madiha Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad Magray
27	KRISHNA REGAR	RATAN LAL REGAR
28	Pranzal Sharon Bhagat	Shivlal Bhagat
29	SANTHOSH S	SUBRAMANI
30	SANJEEV KUMAR DWIVEDI	RAJEEV KUMAR DWIVEDI
31	VISHNU PRATAP SINGH	SUNDAR LAL SINGH
32	Dollvina Joseph	DeepAak Joseph
33	Omkar Jadhac	Sudhir
34	Amina S Musthafa	Safeer Musthafa
35	Pradeep Aryal	Mohan Aryal
36	Balaji Natesan	Natesan
37	Abhishek Parihar	Rajesh Parihar
	ADITYA PANT	RAJESH PANT
	ULFAT NAZIR	NAZIR AHMAD LONE
-	Rajnandini Vijay Patil	Vijay
	Tassadaq Hussain	Mohd Sadiq
	Shreya Mukherjee	Debnath Mukhopadhyay
	NEETU	MUKESH KUMAR
44	Monika	Deepak Kafalia

45	VAISHNAVI GAJANAN SHERE	GAJANAN ANNA SHERE
	Sneha Anandrao Rathod	Anandrao Sevaram Rathod
-	Pallavi Rawat	Karan Rawat
	Prachi Santosh Dofe	Santosh Baban Dofe
	Shubhada Subhashrao Lakhmale	Subhash Vishvanathrao Lakhmale
	SRISHTI	GAJENDRA DUTT NAUTIYAL
	Lavanya Ganesan	Ramaswamy Ganesan
-	Priyanka Nagpal	Naresh Nagpal
	Bhavik Valecha	Vijay Kumar
	Sneha Barik	Minakshi Barik
-	Akhilesh Ashutosh Vardikar	Ashutosh Ramakant Vardikar
	Mathavan T	Thangarasu R
	Navdeep Asthana	Anoop Asthana
	NABIYA SADAF	RIYAZ AHMED SIDDIQUI
	Vishal Pandita	VIJAY KUMAR PANDITA
-	Adarsh Jain	Sudhakar Jain
-	LAVANYA ABROL	Pawanesh Abrol
62	Gaurav Tiwari	Mitra Prakash Tiwari
63	NEETESH JINDAL	RAJENDRA PRASAD
64	Pranjal Mishra	Jyoti Mishra
	Anshika Bhatnagar	Shalabh Bhatnagar
66	Shaheen Jabbar	Abdul Jabbar
67	Shashank Patil	Sharanappa Patil
68	Mahesh Gomasa	Gomasa Bapu
69	PRAVEEN M	NITHYA M
70	KIRUTHIKA M	R MAHESWARAN
71	SANDESH KUMAR PATTANAIK	SIMANCHAL PATTANAIK
72	Shasta Shafi	Mohd Shafi
73	PRIYANKA THAKUR	JAGDISH CHAND THAKUR
74	Vedant	Ram Chavan
75	Jeevika Raina	Sanjay Raina
76	Syed Tasneem Un Nisa Geelani	Syed Shafiq Ahmed Geelani
77	Faizan Muntazir	Abdul Aziz Rather
78	Jeevika Raina	Sanjay Raina
79	Motukuri Naveen Kumar	Motukuri Ashok
80	Chandra Shekhar Saini	Rajendra Prasad Saini
81	Jagmeet Singh	Teerath Singh
82	Aditi Singh	Avadhesh Kumar Singh
83	Keerthanaa V	Vijayanand S
84	Vijaysingh Omprakash Rathod	Omprakash Rathod
85	KONALA NITISH KUMAR	KONALA SUVARNA RAJU
86	Sayan Manna	Doel Manna
87	Gouri Padha	Rahul Padha
88	Indu Bala	Bishan Dass

# CSIR-IIIM Srinagar (Br.)

S.No	Name	Parentage
1.	Iqra Hamid	Abdul Hamid Raja
2.	Younis Hamid Teli	Abdul Hamid Teli
3.	Aroosha Bashir	Bashir Ahmad
4.	RUHEE JAN	GH NABI GANIE
5.	Azka Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Sofi
6.	Qurat Ul Ain	Manzoor Ahmad Lone
7.	Kamar Abass	Gh Mohd Mallah
8.	AMINA KHATOON	MOHAMMAD HASSAN
9.	TOIEBA ASLAM	MOHAMMAD ASLAM BHAT
10	Asra Elias Beigh	Mohammad Elias Beigh
11	RIZWAN U ZAMAN WAGAY	Wali Mohammad Wagay
12	Mohsin Mohmad	Ghulam Mohmad Mir
13	PEERZADAH MEHAK SHABIR	PEERZADAH SHABIR AHMAD SHAH
14	Rumaisa Rashid	Ab Rashid Bhat
15	Midhat Batool	Mohammad Shafi Rather
16	Syed Muneesa	Syed Khursheed Ahmad
17	Khushboo Gull	Gul Mohammad Mir
18	Mohammad Furqan Shah	Mohammad Yaqoob Shah
19	Misba Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Zaragar
20	Najaf	Saleema Akhter
21	MISBA FIDA	FIDA HUSSAIN ZARGAR
22	Muntaha Showkat	Showkat Ali
23	SEERATUL SARWAR	MOHAMMAD SARWAR GANAI
24	Saima Amin	Mohammad Amin Mir
25	Tehleel Ashiq	Ashiq Ahmad Rather
26	Adniya Gull	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat
27	Tehleel Ashiq	Ashiq Ahmad Rather
28	Sadaqat Showkat Khan	Showkat Ahmad Khan
29	Adniya Gull	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat
30	Madeeha Javeed	Javeed Ahmad Lone
31	SYEDA IRTIQA ZEHRA	SYED MEHDI
32	Sahiba Jan	Ali Mohd Bhat
33	KAFEEL ASHRAF	MOHAMMAD ASHRAF DAR
34	Sameena Ramzan	Mohamad Ramzan Thoker
35	Tooba Mushtaq Dedmari	Mushtaq Ahmad Dedmari
36	Shafkat Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Bhat
37	Rozy Bano	Gulam Mohudin Hajam
38	Iqra Arif	Arif Hussain Mir
39	Shahid Nazir Khan	Nazir Ahmad Khan
40	Farhad Rafiq	Mohd Rafiq
41	Aqsa Mufti	Mufti Mohd Tahir
42	Shahanawaz Ali Mir	Mohd Maqbool Mir
43	AAMINA MEHAK PANDIT	ATTA MOHAMMAD PANDIT
44	Zunaira shafaq	Gh Qadir

### **Regarding Hostel facilities:**

There is no Hostel facility for trainees at present in IIIM Branch Srinagar. As Such, the selected candidates must arrange their own stay.

There are few rooms available at IIIM Jammu campus which shall be available on First come First basis. The Institution doesn't guarantee any accommodation and such participants may arrange their own stay.

Incase, any intern who has applied online and has not been shortlisted due to above mentioned screening criteria may send his/her representation to Dr Nasir Ul Rasheed, Senior Scientist on (dr.nasir@iiim.res.in). The last date of sending such representations shall be 13<sup>th</sup> of December 2023 (5.30 PM). No further correspondence regarding non-selection, extension or late joining shall be entertained after 13<sup>th</sup> December 2023.

## Research & Training Fee will be charged as under:

```
Two months = 10000 + 18 \% GST = Rs 11,800/.
```

Three months = 15000 + 18 % GST = Rs 17,700/.

Four months = 20000+18% GST = Rs 23,600/.

Five months = 25000 + 18% GST= Rs 29,500/.

Six months = 30000 + 18% GST= Rs 35,400/.