## Short-listed candidates for the Interview for Post Code 01 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 27/2023

## **Important Information:**

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform for post code 01 (Adv. 27/2023) on 22<sup>nd</sup> December (Friday) 2023.

Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table.

INTERVIEW / MEETING LINK: <a href="https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting">https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting</a> NzI4ODIjYmQtMzcxNi00ZjlmLTk3OTYtOTFhZmQ4MmI2NDRk %40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22c38c2956-644c-4dfb-8918-2dd0914c5dcc%22%7d

(Click on the link above after installing MS Teams. Alternatively copy-paste the following link in browser web address window and click enter:

The candidates shortlisted for interview must send scanned copies of following documents as a single PDF Document by email to <a href="mailto:naqazi@iiim.res.in">naqazi@iiim.res.in</a> by 21st December 2023, 5:00 PM positively. Documents should include: (a) 10th Std Marksheet, (b) 12th Std Marksheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Marksheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) NET/GATE qualification certificate (h) Experience Certificates after completion of Master's Degree (i) Caste Certificate (if any).

## List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 01 of Advertisement No. 27/2023 and interview schedule

**Screening Criteria**: Essential qualification or equivalent as per advertisement.

S.No.	Name	Deventere	Interview	Timina
1.	Md. Aminur Rahman	Parentage	mode	Timing
1.		Md. Ataur Rahman Sarkar	Online	
2	Sarkar		Online	
2.	A wif A bases of Charles	Gh Ahmad Shah and Nisara	Online	
0	Arif Ahmad Shah	Begum	Online	
3.	Tanzeel Majeed Lone	Abdul Majeed Lone	Online	
4.	Kuldeep Kumar	Gian Chand	Online	
5.	Abhishek Dwivedi	Ravinder Dwivedi	Online	
6.	Subhash Sampat Shinde	Sampat Shinde	Online	
7.	Gouri Anandrao Thakre	Anandrao Thakre	Online	
8.	Abid Hussain Bhat	Gh Hassan Bhat	Online	
9.	Tanvi Singh	Ajit Singh	Online	
10.	Suma N H	Haleshappa N	Online	
11.	Tanvi Bali	Rakesh Bali	Online	
12.	Asif Iqbal	Ghulam Ahmed	Online	
13.	Mohd Rashid	Mr. Abdul Majeed	Online	
14.	Aasif Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Bhat	Online	
15.	Anshika Aggarwal	Seema Aggarwal	Online	
16.	Jadhav Saiprasad Narayan	Narayan Nagnath Jadhav	Online	
17.	Parth Bhupendra Trivedi	Bhupendra And Rekha	Online	
18.	Khushboo Singh	Girish Singh	Online	10:00
19.	Vikrant Sharma	Kushal Dev Sharma	Online	AM
20.	Anita	Mr. Jawahar Lal / Mrs. Sheela Bai	Online	onwards

## List of rejected candidates for interview for Post Code 01 of Advertisement No. 27/2023

S.No.	Name of Candidates	Parentage	Remarks
1.	Sahil Ahmad khan	Mohmmad Shafi Khan	Not meeting the essential qualification
2.	Okram Annie	Okram Adityakumar Singh	Not meeting the essential qualification
3.	Wahsif Ali Khan	Mohd Zahoor Khan	Not meeting the essential qualification
4.	Dr Luqman Ibni Yaseen	Mohammad Yaseen Bhat	Not meeting the essential qualification
5.	Sachin Sharma	Ram Bhajo / Rita Devi	Not meeting the essential qualification

	T		. 1
6.	Farhata Fayaz	Fayaz Ahmed Mir	Not meeting the essential qualification
7.	Sajida Banoo	Mohd Hassan	Not meeting the essential qualification
8.	Bhavneet Kour	Mohinder Singh	Not meeting the essential qualification
9.	Shruti More	Smita More	Not meeting the essential qualification
10.	Darshana Arun Gaikwad	Arun Shripati Gaikwad	Not meeting the essential qualification
11.		Brajkishor Sharma, Pramila	Not meeting the essential qualification
	Priya Sharma	Sharma,	
12.	Susovan Dingal	Swapan Dingal	Not meeting the essential qualification
13.	Muzafar Ramzan	Mohd Ramzan Shergujri	Not meeting the essential qualification
14.	Arya. P V	Harindran K K	Not meeting the essential qualification
15.	Gopika Govind	O K Govind	Not meeting the essential qualification
16.	Nancy Chaurasiya	Ram Sagar Chaurasiya	Not meeting the essential qualification
17.	Poojashree H	Hemanth Ravi T	Not meeting the essential qualification
18.	Ariya C	Chandran R And Geetha A	Not meeting the essential qualification
19.	Shasta Shafi	Mohd Shafi	Not meeting the essential qualification
20.	Prashant Kumar	Rajeev Srivastava And	Not meeting the essential qualification
	Srivastava	Neeta Srivastava	
21.	Vishnu Shaji	Shaji Pn	Not meeting the essential qualification
22.	Abhinav K	Suresh Kumar	Not meeting the essential qualification
23.	Smita Suthar	Mr. Lekhraj Suthar	Not meeting the essential qualification