Short-listed candidates for offline/online interviews for Post Code-02 (ProjectAssociate-I) of Advertisement No. 25/2023

Important Information-Post Code-02

Interviews will be conducted on **12**th **December, 2023** for post code 02 (Adv.25/2023) from 12.30 PM onwards through online (MS-teams), CSIR-IIIM, Jammu.

All short-listed candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single pdf file, by **5:00 pm on 04**th **December, 2023**, through email at the following address: showkat.rashid@iiim.res.in; or ganaie976@gmail.com

In case any candidate fails to produce the documented proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification.

List of Certificates:

- (a) 10th Std Marksheet
- (b) 12th Std Marksheet
- (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets
- (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate
- (e) Master's Degree Marksheets
- (f) Master's Degree Certificate
- (g) Certificates of National level examination (if applicable)
- (h) Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- (i) Short CV of the candidate

The candidates who opted for offline interviews are expected to arrive at **11.30 AM** on **12**th **December 2023**, with all original certificates listed above.

In case the candidates opted for an online interview, a separate email with the Link for the MS teams meeting will be shared before the interview date. The short-listed candidates are expected to timely check their emails and be online through the given MS Teams link, as per the time schedule.

List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 02 of advertisement No. 25/2023

As we received a large number of applications, the following screening criteria was used for short-listing the candidates:

- 1. Essential qualification (as per the advertisement)
- 2. Attainment of first division and above in both graduation and post-graduation studies

Sr. No	Name of the candidate	Mode of Interview	Date and time of The interview
1	Vaishali Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
2	Ashwasini	Offline (at CSIR-IIIM, Jammu)	
3	Muneer Hussain Dar	Online (MS teams)	
4	Zanib Hilal	Online (MS teams)	
5	Aasif Farooq	Online (MS teams)	
6	Ghazi Hamid Sheikh	Online (MS teams)	
7	Shariqah Hijazi	Online (MS teams)	
8	Harshita Dihora	Online (MS teams)	
9	Atul Chopra	Online (MS teams)	
10	Kanan Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
11	Jatin Sinhmar	Online (MS teams)	
12	Rukhsana Nazir	Online (MS teams)	
13	Mudasir Ahmad	Online (MS teams)	
14	Preeti Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
15	Tahir Ahmad Mir	Online (MS teams)	
16	Anjali	Online (MS teams)	
17	Md. Asad Quasim	Online (MS teams)	
18	Kapil Sunil Magare	Online (MS teams)	
19	Abhishek Singh	Online (MS teams)	
20	Nandini Bijaram Kale	Online (MS teams)	12 th December 2023
21	Vishnu Shaji	Online (MS teams)	12:30 PM
22	Nikhila Sajith L	Online (MS teams)	Onward
23	Waseem Iqbal Lone	Online (MS teams)	
24	Pankaj Gupta	Online (MS teams)	
25	Raj Sunil Wandre	Online (MS teams)	
26	Gayakvad Sunitaben Mangubhai	Online (MS teams)	
27	Kankanala Amulya	Online (MS teams)	
28	Sebastian Varghese	Online (MS teams)	
29	Arya Rajeev	Online (MS teams)	
30	Smita Suthar	Online (MS teams)	
31	Tejas Ramchandra Patil	Online (MS teams)	
32	Dipti Patil	Online (MS teams)	