Short-listedcandidatesforoffline/onlineinterviewsforPostCode-01 (Project Associate-I) of Advertisement No. 25/2023

Important Information-Post Code-01

Interviews will be conducted on **12th December, 2023** for post code 01 (Adv.25/2023) from 10.30 AM onwards through online (MS-teams), CSIR-IIIM, Jammu.

All short-listed candidates have to send scanned copies of the following original certificates as a single pdf file, by **5:00 pm on 04th December, 2023**, through email at the following address: amol.gade@iiim.res.in ; or amolgade354@gmail.com

In case any candidate fails to produce the documents proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification

List of Certificates:

- (a) 10th Std Marksheet
- (b) 12th Std Marksheet
- (c) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets
- (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate
- (e) Master's Degree Marksheets
- (f) Master's Degree Certificate
- (g) Certificates of National level examination (if applicable)
- (h) Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- (i) Short CV of the candidate

The candidates who opted for offline interviews are expected to arrive at **9.30 AM** on **12th December 2023**, with all original certificates listed above.

In case the candidates opted for an online interview, a separate email with the Link for the MS teams meeting will be shared before the interview date. The short-listed candidates are expected to timely check their emails and be online through the given MS Teams link, as per the time schedule.

List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code 01 of advertisement No. 25/2023

As we received number of applications, the following screening criteria for short-listing the candidates was applied:

- 1. Essential qualification (as per the advertisement)
- 2. Attainment of first division and above in both graduation and post-graduation studies
- 3.

s. Sr.			Date and time of
No	Name of the candidate	Mode of Interview	The interview
1	Vaishali Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
2	Ashwasini	Offline (at CSIR-IIIM, Jammu)	
3	Tanvi Singh	Online (MS teams)	
4	Muneer Hussain Dar	Online (MS teams)	
5	Zanib Hilal	Online (MS teams)	
6	Aasif Farooq	Online (MS teams)	
7	Ghazi Hamid Sheikh	Online (MS teams)	
8	Vanshika Udayakumar	Online (MS teams)	
9	Shariqah Hijazi	Online (MS teams)	
10	Harshita Dihora	Online (MS teams)	
11	Tahir Ahmad Mir	Online (MS teams)	_
12	Atul Chopra	Online (MS teams)	_
13	Kanan Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
14	Jatin Sinhmar	Online (MS teams)	
15	Rukhsana Nazir	Online (MS teams)	
16	Ravi Kumar	Offline (at CSIR-IIIM, Jammu)	
17	Preeti Sharma	Online (MS teams)	
18	Halkare Krishna Ganpati	Online (MS teams)	
19	Kapil Sunil Magare	Online (MS teams)	
20	Abhishek Singh	Online (MS teams)	12 th December 2023
21	Nandini Bijaram Kale	Online (MS teams)	10:30 AM
22	Vishnu Shaji	Online (MS teams)	Onward
23	Nikhila Sajith L	Online (MS teams)	
24	Pankaj Gupta	Online (MS teams)	
25	Sachin Dnyandev Kalhapure	Online (MS teams)	_
26	Vaagdevi Pervaram	Online (MS teams)	
27	Raj Sunil Wandre	Online (MS teams)	_
28	Sagnika Ghosh	Online (MS teams)	_
29	Gayakvad Sunitaben Mangubhai	Online (MS teams)	_
30	Rohit Kumar	Online (MS teams)	_
31	Amulya Kankanala	Online (MS teams)	_
32	Anumandla Jyothipriya	Online (MS teams)	_
33	Sebastian Varghese	Online (MS teams)	_
34	Smita Suthar	Online (MS teams)	
35	Arya Rajeev	Online (MS teams)	

36	Tejas Ramchandra Patil	Online (MS teams)	
37	Vaishali Sharma	Online (MS teams)	