Short-listed candidates for online interview for Post Code 09 of Advertisement No. 09/2023

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 15.05.2023 (10:30 am-5:00 pm). Link for the meeting is given below.

Please find MS Teams link as under for Interviews of Position Code 09 on on 15.05.2023

MS Teams link

Microsoft Teams meeting

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_NDYxMjEwNzAtMTcxZi00MTE2LTg0NDAtMTcyMjBhNGQ5Mjg5%40thread.v2/0?cont ext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%225eddfd12-3e2c-4638-9c07-b5a79f99aee5%22%7d

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send the scanned copies of following documents as a Single PDF Document by email to <u>iiim.csirfloriculturemission@gmail.com</u> by 8th May, 2023, 5:00 pm. Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Degree Marks Sheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Masters Degree Certificate, (g) Masters Degree Marks Sheets (h)Experience Certificates after the completion of Degree (if any), (i) Qualification Certificate of NET (if any).

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Essential Qualification
- (b) Forms complete in all respects
- (c) Percentage in Essential qualification 65% and above
- (d) Age Limit

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Post Code 09 of Advertisement No. 09/2023 and Interview Schedule

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)	Time Schedule
1.	Abid Bashir Sofi	Bashir Ahmad Sofi	
2.	Aditi Sharma	Dr Sushma Gupta	
3.	Anjusha M	Mohanan C N	
4.	Ankush Kumar	Durga Dass	
5.	Arun V P	Pavithran M	
6.	Aseema Parida	Ashok Kumar Parida and Sabita Parida	S. No. 1-13 10:30 am – 1:00 pm
7.	Ashutosh Pal	Sompal Singh	
8.	C S Keerthana	C P Sunil Kumar	
9.	Deepika Mahajan	Sh. Kamal Raj	
10.	Dr Mohammad Afaan Fazili	Mr Mubashir Kaleem Fazili	
11.	Farhat Qysar	Qysar Ahmad Sheikh	
12.	Firdous Ahmad Sheikh	Abdul Rashid Sheikh And Sarwa	
13.	Gulam Mustafa Mir	Gulam Rasool Mir	
14.	Hashim Khurshid	Khurshid Ahmad Sofi	S. No. 14-33
15.	Heena Ali	Ali Mohammad Mir	2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

16.	Jyoti Kumari	Urmila Devi	
17.	Mohd Arshad	Ali Asghar	
18.	Munit Sharma	Kuldip Kumar Sharma	
19.	Nishant Kumar	Santosh Kumar	
20.	Pankaj Ferkalu	Negi Ram	
21.	Prajjwal Sukheja	Jai Ram Das Sukheja/ Poonam Sukheja	
22.	Pravin Kumar A	Leela A	
23.	Preeti Thappa	Hari Dutt	
24.	Ruchika Sharma	Girdhari Lal	
25.	Sameer Ahmad Thoker	Shameem Ahmad Thoker	
26.	Saneha Devi	Deepak Sagotra	
27.	Shabir Ahmad Zargar	Manzoor Ahmad Zargar	
28.	Sonu Kumar	Bihari Lal	
29.	Srishti Aggrawal	Anil Kumar Aggrawal]
30.	Suparna Debnath	Amal Debnath	7
31.	Syed Ifrah Bukhari	Syed Mushtaq Ahmad Bukhari and Mehbooba	
32.	Wahid Ul Rehman	Mohd Rafiq	
33.	Yadav Rajkumar Sohanlal	Sohanlal Yadav	

(D)

List of candidates not shortlisted for online interview for Post Code 09

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)	Recommendation of the Screening Committee
1.	Aakib Hussain Paul	Abdul Majid Paul	Not Qualified
2.	Ajaz Ahmad Wani	Abdul Ahad Wani	
3.	Ashrumochan Mallick	Anuradha Mallick	Not Qualified
4.	Bhawna	Bishamber Singh	Not Qualified
5.	C S Aishwarya	C V Sabu and B Usha	Not Qualified
6.	Dr. Saima Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Bhat	Not Qualified
7.	Gulzar Ahmad Parray	Mohammad Yousuf Parray	Not Qualified
8.	Himanshu Harsh	Kanhaiya Poddar	Not Qualified
9.	Hina Fayaz	Late Fayaz Ahmad Magray	Not Qualified
10.	Jasmeena Aftab	Aftab Ahmad Bhat/ Fahmeeda	Not Qualified
11.	Javid Ahmad Mir	Aurangzeb Mir	Not Qualified
12.	Moneesa Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Sheikh and Khailda Bashir	Not Qualified
13.	Shakir Ahmad Mochi	Gulam Hassan Mochi	Not Qualified
14.	Shakiya Jan	Abdul Gani Yatoo	Not Qualified
15.	Sheikh Nasir Ahmad	Sheikh Gull Mohammad Jameela Banoo	Not Qualified
16.	Sonali Dubey	Satish Dubey And Treeshla Dubey	Not Qualified
17.	Tahirah Khaliq	Abdul Khaliq Bhat	Not Qualified
18.	Vivek Kumar	Ram Bachan	Not Qualified