Short-listed candidates for online interview for Post Code 02 of Advertisement No. 09/2023

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 12.05.2023 (9:30 am-1:00 pm). Link for the meeting is given below.

Please find MS Teams link as under for Interviews of Position Code 2 on 12.05.2023

MS Teams link

Microsoft Teams meeting

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

 $\frac{join/19\%3ameeting}{context=\%7b\%22Tid\%22\%3a\%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-} ZGY2ODZlMmEtODNiMi00MDkyLTg5NTgtZjliY2I5Mjg2MWZl\%40thread.v2/0?c$

39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%225eddfd12-3e2c-4638-9c07-b5a79f99aee5%22%7d

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send the scanned copies of following documents as a Single PDF Document by email to iiim.csirfloriculturemission@gmail.com by 8th May, 2023, 5:00 pm. Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Experience Certificates after the completion of Degree (if any).

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Essential Qualification
- **(b)** Forms complete in all respects
- (c) Percentage in essential qualification 75% and above
- (d) Age Limit

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Post Code 02 of Advertisement No. 09/2023

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)
1.	Ankush Kumar	Durga Dass
2.	Aqib Ahmad	Nazir Ahmad Hurrah And Sakeena Akhter
3.	Aqsa Reyaz Bhat	Reyaz Ahmad Bhat/Mehmooda Akhtar
4.	Arijmand Shahid Tramboo	Shahid Lateef Tramboo & Rubeena Farhat
5.	Bisma Rashid	Abdul Rashid Bhat
6.	Danish Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Lone
7.	Monika Choudhary	D/o Deep Kumar/Anita Kumari
8.	Priyanka Chambial	Narinder Singh
9.	Rabia Aziz Bhat	Abdul Aziz Bhat
10.	Rukhsana Nazir	Nazir ahmad bhat
11.	Sabiha Hafeez	Hafizullah Bhat
12.	Saima Gulzar Wani	Gulzar Ahmad Wani
13.	Saima Shafi	Mohammad Shafi Kakroo
14.	Samiya Iram	Ali Mohd Ganie
15.	Shahida Ashraf	Mohammad Ashraf Wani
16.	Sharfa Bhat	Reyaz Ahmad Bhat

17.	Sukhmeet Kaur	Manjeet Kaur	
18.	Sumira Rafiqee	Muhammad Rafiq Itoo	
19.	Tabasum Bhat	Abdul Majeed Bhat	
20.	Tanzeela Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Rather	
21.		Bashir Ahmad Janwari and Afroza	
	Tehniya Bashir	begum	
22.	Toiba Gul	Ghulam Mohammad	

(D)
List of candidates not short listed for online interview for Post Code 02

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)	Recommendation of the Screening Committee
1.	Aabid Hussain Wagay	Late Abdul Salam Wagay	Not Qualified
2.	Aadil Hussain Bhat	Gh Nabi Bhat	Not Qualified
3.	Aaliya Rakiba	Mohd Ayub Malik	Not Qualified
4.	Aamir Akber	Mohammad Akber Dar	Not Qualified
5.	Abhishek Sharma	Purshotam Kumar Sharma	Not Qualified
6.	Abid Bashir Sofi	Bashir Ahmad Sofi	Not Qualified
7.	Afeefa Rasool	Gh Rasool Dar	Not Qualified
8.	Afnan Ashraf	Mohammad Ashraf Malik and Shafiqa Malik	Not Qualified
9.	Aijaz Ahmad Mir	Shabir Ahmad Mir	Not Qualified
10.	Amar Sohail Choudhary	Mohammad Khalil	Not Qualified
11.	Aqib Ahmad Shah	Mumtaz Ahmad Shah	Not Qualified
12.	Athar Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Dar	Not Qualified
13.	Bharti	Gopichand	Not Qualified
14.	Danish Ahmed Najar	Ghulam Ahmed Najar	Not Qualified
15.	Edreess Ahmed Malik	Ghulam Mohd Malik	Not Qualified
16.	Firdous Ahmad Magray	Abdul Salam Magray	Not Qualified
17.	Gazala Mushtag	Peer Mushtaq Ahmad	Not Qualified
18.	Gulzar Ahmad Parray	Mohammad Yousuf Parray	Not Qualified
19.	Hitesh Sharma	Nawal Kishor Sharma	Not Qualified
20.	Irshad UI Haq	Bashir Ahmad Wani	Not Qualified
21.	Javeed Ahmed Wani	Late Shamshada	Not Qualified
22.	Khalid Gowhar Ahmad	Mohd Abdullah Hakim	Not Qualified
23.	Khurshid Ahmad Mir	Gh. Mohiudin Mir	Not Qualified
24.	Majid Jhangeer Katoch	Bahar Ahmed Katoch	Not Qualified
25.	Manchand Singh	Manjeet Singh	Not Qualified
26.	Masrat Jabeen	Ab Rahim Mir	Not Qualified
27.	Misba Fayaz	Fayaz Ah shah	Not Qualified
28.	Mohammad Abass Mir	Mohammad Shaban Mir	Not Qualified
29.	Muskan	Ram Parshad	Not Qualified
30.	Ovais Javeed	Javeed Ahmad Wani	Not Qualified
31.	Pawanjeet	Krishan Kumar	Not Qualified
32.	Prabhat sharma	Shri Suman Sharma	Not Qualified
33.	Rohit Kumar	Bansi Lal	Not Qualified
34.	Sahil Ahmad Khan	Mohmmad Shafi Khan	Not Qualified
35.	Sameer Ahmad Thoker	Shameem Ahmad Thoker	Not Qualified
36.	Sami Jan	Syed Magbool Shah	Not Qualified
37.	Shaheena Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmad Sofi	Not Qualified

38.	Shakeel Ahmad Khan	Bashir Ahmad Khan	Not Qualified
39.	Shariq Hussain Kelam	Mohmad Hussain Kelam	Not Qualified
40.	Sourabh Kumar	Om Prakash Gupta	Not Qualified
41.	Sumaiya Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Dar	Not Qualified
42.	Sumaya Mubashir		Not Qualified
	Marazie	Mubashir Ahmed Marazie and Hamida	
43.	Syed Ifrah Bukhari	Syed Mushtaq Ahmad Bukhari	Not Qualified
44.	Wajahat Yousuf Bhat	Mohd Yousuf Bhat	Not Qualified