Short-listed candidates for online interview for Post Code 10 of Advertisement No. 09/2023

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 10.05.2023 (2:00pm - 4:00 pm). Link for the meeting is given below.

Please find MS Teams link as under for Interviews of Position Code 10 on 10.05.2023 MS Teams link Microsoft Teams meeting

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_YTYyODZiMjktYjVkMC00NGVjLWEwMTEtNjdkMWUyZWFmNjUz%40thread.v2/0?co ntext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%225eddfd12-3e2c-4638-9c07-b5a79f99aee5%22%7d

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send the scanned copies of following documents as a Single PDF Document by email to <u>iiim.csirfloriculturemission@gmail.com</u> by 8th May, 2023, 5:00 pm. Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Masters Degree Certificate, (g) Experience Certificates after the completion of Degree (if any), (h) Qualification Certificate of NET (if any).

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Essential Qualification
- (b) Forms complete in all respects
- (c) Essential Experience eligibility
- (d) Age Limit

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Post Code 10 of Advertisement No. 09/2023

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)
1.	Assif Iqbal Malik	Mohd iqbal malik
2.	Dr. S. Kartheeswaran	A. Subramanian and S.Jeyalakshmi
3.	Inderjeet Singh	Late Girdhari Lal and Fima Devi
4.	Maryam Ramzan	Mohd Ramzan Tantry
5.	Sandeep Singh	Kuldeep Singh and Santosh Chib
6.	Syed Irham	Syed Ajaz Hussain & Fehmeeda Ajaz

(D)

List of candidates not shortlisted for online interview for Post Code 10

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)	Recommendation of the Screening Committee
1.	Aadil Ahmad Itoo	Farooq Ahmad Itoo	Not Qualified
2.	Arsalan Manzoor Zargar	Manzoor Ahmad Zargar	Not Qualified
3.	Dr. Saima Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Bhat	Not Qualified
4.	Faizan Muntazir	Abdul Aziz Rather	Not Qualified
5.	Firdous Ahmad Dar	Mohd Ayoub Dar	Not Qualified

6.	Hyder Nabi	Gh. Nabi Khah	Not Qualified
7.	Junaid Ahmad Pala	Gh Muhammad Pala	Not Qualified
8.	Junaid Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmad Bhat	Not Qualified
9.	Mehraj Ud Din Tali	Mohd Sadeeq Tali	Not Qualified
10.	Sadiya Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Lone	Not Qualified
11.	Sameer Ahmad Thoker	Shameem Ahmad Thoker	Not Qualified
12.	Surbhi Sahni	Omesh Gupta	Not Qualified
13.	Syed Immamul Ansarullah	Syed Gh Hassan	Not Qualified
14.	Tanveer Ahmad Bhat	Ghulam Hassan Bhat	Not Qualified
15.	Umar Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Pandith	Not Qualified
16.	Vishal Saini	Vijay Kumar Saini	Not Qualified