Short-listed candidates for online interview for Post Code 01 of Advertisement No. 09/2023

Important Information:

(A)

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform on 11.05.2023 (9:30 am – 4:00 pm). Link for the meeting is given below.

Please find MS Teams link as under for Interviews of Position Code 1 on 11.05.2023

MS Teams link

Microsoft Teams meeting

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting NTIxNzlkYmMtYjlkOC00NDVhLTkzZGItYjkxNjMxNWM2MWQ4%40thread.v2/0? context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-

39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%225eddfd12-3e2c-4638-9c07-b5a79f99aee5%22%7d

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send the scanned copies of following documents as a Single PDF Document by email to iiim.csirfloriculturemission@gmail.com by 8th May, 2023, 5:00 pm. Documents: (a) DOB Certificate (b) 10th Std Marksheet, (c) 12th Std Marksheet, (d) Bachelor's Degree Marksheets, (e) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (f) Experience Certificates after the completion of Degree (if any).

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Essential Qualification
- **(b)** Forms complete in all respects
- (c) Percentage in essential qualification 75% and above
- (d) Age Limit

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Post Code 01 of Advertisement No. 09/2023 and interview schedule

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)	Time Schedule
1.	Aishika Das	Salil Das	S No. 1- 18 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
2.	Ankush Kumar	Durga Dass	
3.	Aqib Ahmad	Nazir Ahmad Hurrah And Sakeena Akhter	
4.	Aqsa Reyaz Bhat	Reyaz Ahmad Bhat & Mehmooda Akhtar	
5.	Arijmand Shahid Tramboo	Shahid Lateef Tramboo & Rubeena Farhat	
6.	Aseema Parida	Ashok Kumar Parida & Sabita Parida	
7.	Bisma Rashid	Abdul Rashid Bhat	
8.	Danish Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Lone	
9.	Jawhar Rasool	Gh Rasool Malik	
10.	Misba Ibraheem	Mohd. Ibraheem	
11.	Moneesa Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Sheikh & Khalida Bashir	
12.	Munezeh	Ab. Rashid Bhat & Rafiqa	
13.	Rabia Aziz Bhat	Abdul Aziz Bhat	
14.	Rukhsana Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Bhat	
15.	Saima Gulzar Wani	Gulzar Ahmad Wani	

16.	Saneha Devi	Deepak Sagotra	
17.	Shahida Ashraf	Mohammad Ashraf Wani	
18.	Shailja Kumari	Kamal Raj	
19.	Shakir Ahmad Mochi	Gulam Hassan Mochi	
20.	Sharfa Bhat	Reyaz Ahmad Bhat & Mehmooda Akhtar	
21.	Sumira Rafiqee	Muhammad Rafiq Itoo	
22.	Summira Rafiq	Mohd Rafiq Sheikh	
23.	Suparna Debnath	Amal Debnath	S. No. 19-28
24.	Tabasum Bhat	Abdul Majeed Bhat	2:00pm - 4:00 pm
25.	Tanzeela Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Rather	
26.	Tehniya Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Janwari and Afroza begum	
27.	Toiba Gul	Ghulam Mohammad	
28.	Ulfat Jan	Sheir Gh Ahmad	

(D)

List of candidates not short listed for online interview for Post Code 01

S. No	Full Name	Parentage (Father's and/or Mother's Name)	Recommendation of the Screening Committee
1.	Abid Hussain Rather	Gh Mohd Rather	Not Qualified
2.	Aabid Hussain Wagay	Late Abdul Salam Wagay	Not Qualified
3.	Aaliya Rakiba	Mohammad Ayoub Malik	Not Qualified
4.	Aamir Akber	Mohammad Akber Dar	Not Qualified
5.	Aashiq Hussain Zargar	Riyaz Ahmad Zargar	Not Qualified
6.			Not Qualified
	Abid Bashir Sofi	Bashir Ahmad Sofi	
7.	Abrar Yousuf Mir	Mohd Yousuf Mir	Not Qualified
8.	Afeefa Rasool	Gh Rasool Dar	Not Qualified
9.	Afnan Ashraf	Mohammad Ashraf Malik & Shafiqa Malik	Not Qualified
10.	Aijaz Ahmad Mir	Shabir Ahmad Mir	Not Qualified
11.	Amar Sohail Choudhary	Mohammad Khalil	Not Qualified
12.	Aqib Ahmad Shah	Mumtaz Ahmad Shah	Not Qualified
13.	Arshad Mehmood	Nazir Hussain	Not Qualified
14.	Ashutosh Pal	Sompal Singh	Not Qualified
15.	Danish Ahmed Najar	Ghulam Ahmed Najar	Not Qualified
16.	Deepika Mahajan	Sh. Kamal Raj	Not Qualified
17.	Dr Amitpal Singh	Bakshish Singh	Not Qualified
18.	Dr Shabir Ahmad Ione	Mohd Yousuf lone	Not Qualified
19.	Edreess Ahmed Malik	Ghulam Mohd Malik	Not Qualified
20.	Firdous Ahmad Magray	Abdul Salam Magray	Not Qualified
21.	Gulam Mustafa Mir	Gulam Rasool Mir	Not Qualified
22.	Gulzar Ahmad Parray	Mohammad Yousuf Parray	Not Qualified
23.	Haroon Rashid	Abdul Rashid Lone	Not Qualified
24.	Himanshu Harsh	Kanhaiya Poddar	Not Qualified
25.	Hitesh Sharma	Nawal Kishor Sharma	Not Qualified
26.	Ifra Parvez	Parvez Ahmad Zargar	Not Qualified
27.	Iqra Basharat Qurashi	Basharat Ahmad Qurashi	Not Qualified
28.	Irfath	Abdul Rashid parray	Not Qualified
29.	Javid Ahmad Mir	Aurangzeb Mir	Not Qualified
30.	Jayant Kumar Ravi	Krishna Kumar Ravi	Not Qualified
31.	Khalid Gowhar Ahmad	Mohd Abdullah Hakim	Not Qualified

32.	Khurshid Ahmad Mir	Gh. Mohiudin Mir	Not Qualified
33.	Khushboo Jan	Ghulam Mohamma Mir	Not Qualified
34.	Majid Jhangeer Katoch	Bahar Ahmed Katoch	Not Qualified
35.	Manchand Singh	Manjeet Singh	Not Qualified
36.	Mehvish Rasool	Gh Rasool Ganaie	Not Qualified
37.	Mohammad abass mir	Mohammad shaban mir	Not Qualified
38.	Mohd Hassanain	Mohd Ali	Not Qualified
39.	Mudasir Maqbool	Mohmad Maqbool Bhat	Not Qualified
40.	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	Bashir Ahmad Dar	Not Qualified
41.	Muskan	Ram Parshad	Not Qualified
42.	Naseer Ahmad Bhat	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	Not Qualified
43.	Ovais Javeed	Javeed Ahmad Wani/ Afrooza	Not Qualified
44.	Pakeeza Pervez	Pervez Ahmad Malik	Not Qualified
45.	Pankaj Kumar Mishra	Satyendra Kumar Mishra	Not Qualified
46.	Pawanjeet	Krishan Kumar	Not Qualified
47.	Payal Sharma	Kuldeep Raj Sharma	Not Qualified
48.	Prabhat Sharma	Shri Suman Sharma	Not Qualified
49.	Praveen Singh	Pradeep Singh	Not Qualified
50.	Sahil Ahmad Khan	Mohmmad Shafi Khan	Not Qualified
51.	Saima Shafi	Mohmmad Shafi	Not Qualified
52.	Sameer Ahmad Thoker	Shameem Ahmad Thoker	Not Qualified
53.	Sami Jan	Syed Maqbool Shah	Not Qualified
54.	Sandeep Singh	Kuldeep Singh &Santosh Chib	Not Qualified
55.	Shakeel Ahmad	Bashir Ahmad Khan	Not Qualified
56.	Shakiya Jan	Abdul Gani Yatoo	Not Qualified
57.	Shalini Keshri	Anil Kumar Keshri	Not Qualified
58.	Shariq Hussain Kelam	Mohmad Hussain Kelam	Not Qualified
59.	Sheikh Nasir Ahmad	Sheikh gull mohammad,. Jameela banoo	Not Qualified
60.	Sonali Dubey	Satish Dubey And Treeshla Dubey	Not Qualified
61.	Sourabh Kumar	Om Prakash Gupta	Not Qualified
62.	Sumaya Mubashir Marazie	Mubashir Ahmed Marazie And Hamida	Not Qualified
63.	Sumeet Ramesh	Ramesh Balan and Prasanna Ramesh	Not Qualified
64.	Syed Ifrah Bukhari	Syed Mushtaq Ahmad Bukhari and Mehbooba	Not Qualified
65.	Tota Ram	Vidhya	Not Qualified
66.	Wajahat Yousuf Bhat	Mohd Yousuf Bhat	Not Qualified