Short-listed candidates for Walk-in-Interview for Post Code AIC-04(Project Assistant-II) of

Advertisement No.: 10/2023

Important Information:

(A)

Walk-in Interview will be conducted on 23rd May 2023 for Post Code AIC-04 (Adv. 10/2023) from 01:00 pm onwards in the Conference Room, CSIR-IIIM, Branch Sanat Nagar, Srinagar

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview must bring original documents on the date of interview i.e on 23rd May 2023 positively 01:00 pm onwards in the Conference Room, CSIR-IIIM, Branch Sanat Nagar, Srinagar

Documents: (a) 10th Std. Mark sheet, (b) 12th Std. Mark sheet, (c) Bachelor's Degree Mark sheets, (d) Bachelor's Degree Certificate, (e) Master's Degree Mark sheets, (f) Master's Degree Certificate, (g) Experience certificates as claimed with proper information on Date of joining & Date of Relieving, (h) Caste Certificate (if any), (i)Management/Computer Diploma (if any).

(C)

Screening Criteria's: for post Code AIC-04

i) M.Sc. / B.Tech in Biotechnology/ Microbiology/ Biochemistry/ life Sciences/ Biological Sciences from a recognized University or equivalent with at least 55% marks.

List of candidates short-listed for interview for Post Code AIC-04 of Advertisement No. 10/2023 and interview schedule

S.No.	Name of candidate	Parentage	Date and time of interview
1.	Hinna Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad	
2.	Gowhar Iqbal	Mohd Iqbal Wagay	
3.	Mohamad Faizan Ul Haq	Mohd Akram Wani	
4.	Shahid Ahmad Wani	Gh Mohd Wani	
5.	Syed Huzabul Islam	Syed Ghulam Qadir	
6.	Shahid Raza Bhat	Gh Rasool Bhat	
7.	Dr. Saba Shabir Najar	Shabir Ahmad	
8.	Rabia Khan	Gulzar Ahmad Khan	
9.	Ashad	Yashin	D . Oord M
10.	Shahid Gulzar	Gulzar Ahmad Sheikh	Date: 23 rd May 2023
11.	Faiqa Aiman	Mohammad Yaqoob Mir	

12.			
	Muzain Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	
13.	Deeba	Bashir Ahmed Dar	
14.	Dr Saima Farooq	Farooq Ahmad Bhat	
15. 16.	Praveen Gautam Shabeer Ahmad Dar	Vijay Kumar Ab Rahman Dar	
17.	Heena Ali	Ali Mohammad Mir	
18.	Palash Hazra	Mrinal Kanti Hazra	
19.	Arya Abhishikta	Madhab Chandra Mishra	Time: 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
20.	Mahrukh Irshad	Irshad Ahmad Bhat	
21.	Azim Farooq	Farooq Ahmad	
22.	Irshad Ahmad Bhat	Gulam Nabi Bhat	
23.			
24.	Jahangir Mohi Uddin	Gh Mohi Uddin Wani	
25.	Shafqat Majeed	Ab Majid Lone	
	Shakiya Jan	Abdul Gani Yatoo	
26.	Ajaz Ahmad Wani	Abdul Ahad Wani	-
27.	Saima Shafi	Mohmmad Shafi	
28.	Faheem U Din	Khursheed Ahmad Beagh	
29.	Rozia Gull	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat	
30.	Iram Jan	Munshee Mohammad Yousuf	
31.	Aabid Hussain Kouchay	Ali Mohammed Kouchay	
32.	Sheikh Aaqib Ahmad	Ghulam Ahmad Sheikh	
33.	Neeraj Singh	Santosh Singh	
34.	Asif Ashraf Shah	Mohd Ashraf Shah	
35.	Abid Bashir Sofi	Bashir Ahmad Sofi	Venue:
36.	Dr. Khalid Hussain Salaria	Mr. Mahkam Din Salaria	Conference
37.	Aqib Ahmad Shah	Mumtaz Ahmad Shah	Room, CSIR-
38.	Sumera Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad Kadeemi	IIIM, Branch Sanat Nagar,
39.	Nighat Mushtaq	Mohammed Mushtaq	Srinagar
40.	Shahida Showkat	Showkat Ahmad Bhat	
41.	Aamir Nazir Lone	Nazir Ahmad Lone	
42.	Rehana Fayaz	Fayaz Ahmad Resray	
43.	Dr. Sabeena Ali	Late Ali Mohd Malik	
44.	Mehwish Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad Gasi	
45.	Ali Mustafa	Mohd Shakeel	

NOTE: NO TA WILL BE PAID FOR ATTENDING THE WALK-IN-INTERVIEW.