CSIR-INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE

Short-listed candidates for online interview for Advertisement No. 05/2022

(Post Code 03)

Important Information:

Interview will be conducted in online mode through MS Teams platform as per given schedule. The candidates shortlisted for interview are required to send scanned copies of following documents by email at achaubey@iiim.ac.in by 12.00 noon on 3rd February 2022.

Documents:

- (1) Date of Birth Certificate
- (2) 10th Std Marksheet
- (3) 12th Std Marksheet
- (4) Consolidated Marksheet for Bachelor's degree
- (5) Consolidated Marksheet for Master's degree
- (6) Professional Qualification/Experience certificate
- (6) Category / Caste Certificate

Note: Pl. Mention the Advt. No. and Post code in the subject line and send all the documents in single pdf file.

Screening Criteria:

- (a) Rejection of first application in case of duplicate applications
- (b) Only the candidates fulfilling essential qualification as per the advertisement 05/2022 were considered
- (c) Applications not fulfilling mentioned details in the google form were rejected and candidates were not considered for the interview
- (d) In case, any candidate fails to produce the document proof of his/her claims, the candidature will be rejected without seeking any clarification

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Post Code 03 of Advertisement No. 05/2022 and interview schedule

Date of Interview: 03.02.2022 from 3:00 to 4:00 PM

 $\frac{\text{https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-}}{\text{join/19\%3ameeting NjY1NjFiMzgt0TJmMC00MTYzLWE2MmMt0TAwZTUyYjAyNjUz\%40thread.v2/0?context=\%7b\%22Tid\%22\%3a\%22b867f}}$ 20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%220id%22%3a%22a8f365d7-3716-4c94-93c1-a65af3aa3b29%22%7d

S.no.	Application number	Name of candidate	Parents name	Tentative time of interview
1	10	Aadil azad khan	Azad ahmad khan	3:00-4:00 PM
2	5	Aamir malik	Ajaz ahmad malik	
3	19	Abid hassan wani	Ghulam hassan wani	
4	17	Deepak sharma	Rattan lal sharma	
5	8	Ghulam raza	Ghulam rasool	
6	4	Inderjeet singh	Girdhari lal	
7	7	Jahangeer maqbool lone	Mohmad maqbool lone	
8	14	Nusrat rouf	Ab rouf khan	
9	11	Rohit kumar	Bansi lal	
10	22	Rohit kumar	Des raj	
11	18	Shamsul haq	Abdul razaq hajam	
12	13	Sumit kumar mandal	Basudev mandal	
13	16	Syed irham	Syed ajaz hussain	
14	12	Uddhav pathak	Rajeev pathak	
15	21	Vineet kumar	Dev nandan singh	