Short-listed candidates for online interview for Position Code 3 of Advertisement No. 02/2022

Important Information

(A)

Interview will be conducted through online mode using MS Teams platform on <u>28th January 2022</u>. Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table. Due to a large number of candidates, it will be difficult to change the time slot.

INTERVIEW / MEETING LINK:

Click on the link below while pressing 'Ctrl' key after installing MS Teams. Alternatively copypaste the following link in browser web address window and click enter:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MTVmYWEzYTEtYWJjYy00OWMwLTlkZGYtYTUwNGM2MDU2MGE1 %40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%225c5ad0f1-1f3a-4f07-969ab049348e6fa6%22%7d

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are expected to send scanned copies of following documents by email at vprahul@iiim.ac.in by 9:30 am on Thursday 27th January 2022. Documents: (1) Date of Birth Certificate, (2) 10th Std Marksheet, (3) 12th Std Marksheet, (4) Consolidated Marksheet for Bachelor's degree, (5) Consolidated Marksheet and degree for Master's, (6) Category/ Caste Certificate. Candidates should send above mentioned documents as a single PDF file (all documents merged into a single PDF). While sending the documents, please mention the Application no. in subject line, followed by name of the candidate and email the single merged PDF at vprahul@iiim.ac.in.

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Position Code 03 of Advertisement No. 02/2022 and interview schedule

Screening criteria

- (a) The application form should be complete in all respect.
- (b) M.Sc. in any branch of agriculture Science from a recognized University or equivalent.

S.No.	Applic ation No.	Name of the Applicant	Parentage	Date and Time of Interview
1.	2	Amandeep Kour	Gopal Singh	28-01-22 (3:00
2.	11	Asmat Ara	Farooq Ahmad Mir	PM to 5:00 PM)
3.	21	Darpreet Kour	Satpal Singh	
4.	27	Deepak Kumar Tiwari	Anirudh Tiwari	
5.	29	Dr Saima Farooq	Shree Farooq Ahmad Bhat	
6.	30	Dr Tariq Iqbal	Mohd Iqbal	
7.	51	Jai Prakash Yadav	Vikram	
8.	54	Kamal Bharti	Beli Ram	
9.	55	Kamlesh Negi	Bhagat Singh Negi	
10.	58	Laxman Ram Bajya	Gopal Lal Bajya	
11.	67	Mohammad Irfan	Mohamad Ramzan Rather	
12.	72	Mohammad Mubashir	Ghulam Mohi Ud Din	
		Kachroo	Kachroo	
13.	77	Navaneet Kumar Mishra	Pradeep Kumar Mishra	
14.	83	Navneet Bopche	Chhadami Lal Bopche	
15.	93	Priyanshi Pathak	Suresh Chandra Pathak	
16.	94	Raj Singh Choudhary	Hanuman Sahay	
17.	104	Shabnam Kundal	Sh.Banarsi Lal	
18.	108	Shamshir Ul Hussan	Ashiq Hussan Shah	
19.	110	Shweta Pandey	Mr. Indra Bhushan Pandey	
20.	120	Suresh Kumar Takar	Ghasi Ram Takar	
21.	129	Tabasia Amin	Mohd Amin Khan	
22.	138	Tahmeenabano	Gh Rasool Mir	
23.	140	Tajamul Islam Shah	Mohd Syed Shah	
24.	142	Tariq Ahmad Paray	Habibullah Paray	
25.	143	Udesh Kumar	Munne Singh	
26.	153	Vinod Kumar Chaudhary	Sher Bahadur	