Short-listed candidates for online interview for Position Code 2 of Advertisement No. 02/2022

Important Information

(A)

Interview will be conducted through online mode using MS Teams platform on <u>28th January 2022</u>. Link for the meeting is given below. The candidates are expected to be online through the MS Teams link given below, as per the time schedule given in the table. Due to a large number of candidates, it will be difficult to change the time slot.

INTERVIEW / MEETING LINK:

Click on the link below while pressing 'Ctrl' key after installing MS Teams. Alternatively copypaste the following link in browser web address window and click enter:

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MTVmYWEzYTEtYWJjYy00OWMwLTlkZGYtYTUwNGM2MDU2MGE1 %40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22b867f20e-8a9c-4603-b5ab-39c3840dfb64%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%225c5ad0f1-1f3a-4f07-969ab049348e6fa6%22%7d

(B)

The candidates shortlisted for interview are expected to send scanned copies of following documents by email at vprahul@iiim.ac.in by 9:30 am on Thursday 27th January 2022. Documents: (1) Date of Birth Certificate, (2) 10th Std Marksheet, (3) 12th Std Marksheet, (4) Consolidated Marksheet for Bachelor's degree, (5) Consolidated Marksheet and degree for Master's, (6) Category/ Caste Certificate. Candidates should send above mentioned documents as a single PDF file (all documents merged into a single PDF). While sending the documents, please mention the Application no. in subject line, followed by name of the candidate and email the single merged PDF at vprahul@iiim.ac.in.

(C)

List of candidates short-listed for online interview for Position Code 02 of Advertisement No. 02/2022 and interview schedule

Screening criteria

- (a) The application form should be complete in all respect.
- (b) B.Sc. in Statistics from a recognized University or equivalent.

Sr.No.	Application No.	Name of the Applicant	Parentage	Date and Time of Interview
1.	60	Sajesh Kumar Mishra	Binay Kumar Mishra	28-01-22 (2:15 PM to 3:00 PM)
2.	115	Shivangi Khajuria	Rajinder Kumar	
3.	116	Sonia Chib	Uttam Singh	
4.	117	Himani Mahotra	Tersaim Singh Mahotra	
5.	123	Vineet Kumar	Dev Nandan Singh	
6.	126	Sumeet Kour	Jangjeet Singh	
7.	154	Ashutosh Kumar	Premchand	
		Maurya		
8.	156	Pallvi Dogra	Rattan Lal	